HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Aug. 27, 2001 - 3:51 A.M.

TITLE
Death has a way of making you knock off doing some stupid shit.

ENTRY

"The only two things you know is Jack and shit and Jack just left town."

Army of Darkness

So whats my mood as of late.....bitter and frustrated

God damn I swear it seems I'm never going to see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back...

and to make things worse, I was checking out the View Askewneverse web page, and if you saw the movie Friday and Saturday. You can send in your ticket stubs and they will send you back a mini Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back poster SIGNED!!! Oh for fuckes sake....I could have gotten that poster!!! Well aint that the end all be all kick to the nads!

On top of this, like three quarters of the diaries I read have mentioned seeing it already..........damn

Ok ok enough with the Jay and Silent Bob shit cause all I'm going to do is piss and moan and you really don't want to hear that now do you...

Now, I read this article about the plane crash that killed Aaliyah.

Now this is very sad and tragic. She was young, only 22, she had a good career going for her and a whole life ahead of her. I was pleasantly suprised on how well she did in Romeo must die, and she had a preaty good voice. I wouldn't buy her music, but a good voice none the less. She was scheduled to be in the next two Matrix movies, which probably meant a preaty lucrative film career.

but

This was the DUMBEST fucking death I have heard in a very long time. Lets break it down to why it was.

Ok, so the crash happens on take off, and why you ask, well cause the plane was to fucking heavy thats why. Eight passangers and a pilot with so much luggage that not only does the baggage handlers say its to much but the pilot says its to much. The passangers insist that they need all there luggage. Ok here is your first hint, when the people who know what there fuckign doing say thats to much, pay the fucking attention to them and do as they say. This is a Cessna where talking aobut, a tiny single or double engine plane. So small that they ask how much each of the passangers weigh. Listen, if they have to make sure your ass isn't to fat to have the plane take off, then I'm preaty god damn sure a ton of luggage would be the straw that broke the camels back. Now I could be wrong, it could have been engine or pilot failure, but I'm fairly god damn certain all that luggage didn't help. In fact, I'm preaty sure it was the cause of the plane crash.

One more tragedy that could have been easily avoided if people would pay some fucking attention and stop thinking "don't worry, it will never happen to me."

Now that I probably pissed off some Aaliyah fans, assuming any actually read this shit, then I guess my next comment will just solidify there hatred for me then.

Aaliyah fans......bet you'll never look at another piece of luggage the same way again.

Oh, and as a update on the whole Gawain and the Jay and Silent Bob thing, that he would rub it in.

I WAS FUCKING RIGHT DAMNIT!!

LATER




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!