HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002 - 7:09 A.M.

TITLE
Diary Land favorites-o-mine.

ENTRY

Ok so as you may have noticed, I have moved my Diary Land favorites to a separate page rather then have it on my main page. It�s a cleaner look, this new template, and it helps load faster if I don�t clutter it up. So there, all these fine people get a entry all to themselves and neatly linked at the top of the index page. Isn�t that nice of me?

Yeah, I�m not giving head so quit asking.

This is just a simple list of all the Diary Lander�s pages that I read anytime they update there page. Basically you can find all these people in my profile, but since I decided to ax the link to my profile I decided to do this. Plus, and this will sound a big strange, not everyone on my buddy list is on this list.

Since it would take to much explaining on each of the ones that show up on my buddy list, but not on here. We will chalk it up to me being the crazy mofo so many believe I am.

And now, on with the list.

Trendy Matt


Alterna Mommy


Anenigma


Angeline


Badsnake


BDC


bisa pet


Meg


Fuzz Mom


Gawain


Ginger Bug


Heather


Chris B.


Kinetix


Ladee Leroy


Madame Fromage


Magpie


Ms. M


Mike


Raw


Scud


Sinnamon


July


Trinity


Uncle Bob


Weetabix




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!