HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-08 - 8:42 a.m.

TITLE
The Dumb ass and the Weed smoking stair dwellers.

ENTRY

So what did I do today? NOTHING BUT PISSING AND FUCKING MOANING DUDE!!!! My web site couldn't be any more unpopular if it had the plague! I bet not a single soul has read my diary entries but good ol fuckin me (yippie, a public forum for me to write about my daily ins and outs and no one to could give a rat ass what I think...as per usual)

So I find myself being so broke I can't pay attention *laughs at his own cliche*. Since I am using cliche's to make fun of the complete lack of anything in my wallet accept cobwebs and a 1-800-SPANK-AND-TICKLE card (oops....did I say that out loud) how about I throw out a few more. I am so poor I can't even afford to pay for the r so I am poo. I am so broke that if it caust a quarter to go around the world I couldn't even afford to get lost. And my personal favorite, I am so poor I have reverted to paying for sex with food stamps. So you get a good idea how broke I am? Well if you didn't, then get your head out of your ass!!! You didn't lose your keys there.

STRESS! AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH SHIT! I am so stressed out right now that if you stuck a piece of coal between my butt cheeks right now I could squeze out a dimaond (holy shit! I just solved my being broke problem....be right back casue I am looking for a piece of coal.)

Got fucked out of some money, man I am a chump. I agreed to let a friend (translation:flaming asshole) take a couple collect calls on my phone. He promised to pay me back a week ago and I haven't seen hide nor hair of the dickless bitch. Here is a quick scenarion to explain what happened.

FLAMING ASSHOLEOh my fiance is in jail and we are getting maried next week and she is going to be in jail then. Oh what to do what to do. Do you have some money you can give me?

ME grumble grumble grumble....um no..fuck off.

FLAMING ASSHOLEOh that is ok man, hey I got an idea. How about this, let me fuck you up the ass by taking several collect calls from jail that I will promise I will pay off but then you will never see me again. Sound like a plan?

ME grumble grumble grumble...um sure

So there you go, I be Mr. Nice guy and next thing you know I am getting anally probed. And he didn't even have the curtsy to leave a little money on my night table after royally screwing me

Oh this is a hoot. I caught a few fucking shit for brains sitting on my steps outside my apartment smoking fucking weed!!!! Can you believe this shit. The only thing that separates them from the street is a screen door with a big fucking window. Oh and for added extra special fun. Guess what new building just opened up a few months ago right behind my apartment building. The Municapal Builing, yes thats right kiddies. You heard me right, the cop shop. So I am standing there iriate as shit and all I get back from them is four fucking blurry eyes and grins. The worse thing about this is that this isn't the first person to smoke weed on my stair well. Hell the last time was a whole different set of people!!! CAN YOU FUCKING BELIEVE SOME OF THE MORONS I KNOW! These people make me look like Aflred Einstein and Pat Sajack over here. Oh and as a added extra bonus (thats right kiddies, this hasn't gotten good yet) My landlords run a buisness right underneath my building. So I got the cops at my back door and my landlords underneath me and four dip shits smoking weed on my steps (grumble grumble moan grumble...fuck off)

What is up with my apartment! Did it become the Grand Central Station of my town! I get more phone calls and more vistitors then the fucking DMV! And they won't go away, I could start beeting them all over the head profusely with a wiffle bat and I still can't get rid of them! I don't even know half these people. Now I got this sign out side my door above my doorbell that says "THIS IS A DOORBELL! DO I REALLY NEED TO WALK YOU THROUGH THE NEXT STEP!" What I should have put up there was "FUCK OFF! I'M BUSY! LEAVE YOUR MONEY AT THE DOOR!" But nnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooo, thats to antisocial and rude to all my friends and family and blah blah blah whatever. And on top of it more then half are fucking cigarette smokers who convinetely don't have any cigarettes and want to smoke all my shit. And the fucking pussy that I am I hand them out like glasses of water, not carring where the money is going to come from when I need more until I need more.

Well if I mis-spelled anything or came off as a serous dumb ass bitch. Well then to bad, I am tired and cranky and stressed and all I want right now is a pizza and a hummer....is that to much to ask for. So this is what I have to say about that

grumble grumble grumble ....fuck off....TIMMY!!!.. yeah!

With all this shit I am starting to feel like poor white trash. Well I am poor white trash, but I don't need to feel like I am....jesus can't you people let me stay in my own self-dilusions and leave me the fuck alone.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!