HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-30 - 6:12 p.m.

TITLE
Ok its finisned now...so you can stop your bitching and begin your whining

ENTRY

"As it stands, I currently don't have any 'then she unzipped her jumper' stories"

Banky, Chasing Amy

As of current, I am in full blown DTs waiting for August to come around and Jay and Silent Bob Strikes back. So far what I see, it looks like its going to be one spectaculiar show, Snooch to the mother fucking Booch. I am hoping by then I will have completed my View Askew collection by purchassing an original copy of Chasing Amy. Currently all I got is a copy, but at least I have orginal copies of the others. Now if I could just get a butt load of money and a credit card, you will see my candy ass going buck wild at Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash. Man I nearly break down and cry everytime I see that site. I am considering pimping my ass out to get money to buy some shit off them. Unfortunetly, I think the best I could do is get thirty five cents and a pack of necoo waffers a night. Shit, I might be overly optimisitc about that. As told by Kevin Smith himself, Jay will have a lurve interest this movie. It was asked of Heather Graham to do the role, but aparently she had other things to do. Just in case you are unfamiliar with what I am talking about, check out the View Askewneverse and see for yourself. So what has happened in my life you ask? Absolutely nothing the proper amount of high explosives can't fix. If any one could donate to the Chrome Charity a few million dollars, your proceeds will not go un-noticed. You will recieve in the mail a hat and a tout bag free of charge. Well thats it...my pathetic diary entry. To tired to give a shit....to many things pissing me off. My brain is on overload. Can not put to words all that bothers me now...so...eh...fuck it.....its to far. Later.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!