HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, Sept. 06, 2001 - 3:46 A.M.

TITLE
Oh hell......I'm bored

ENTRY

"you can find a reason that no one else is living this way"

Tantric

Well I got bored and had a creative streak hit me, so I made a few new banners. I put them up on my "links and shit" page. Its the banners to the View Askewneverse, Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash, and the Sci Fi Farscape page. I'm kinda proud of them, hope a few of you will go look at them and tell me whatcha think of them.

I've contemplated making banners for all the names on my "diary's of note" that are just word links, but I aint going to make banners of others sites without there permission. Plus it will make that page load even more slowly, and it goes preaty slow as is.

Damn, I have been not reading NEARLY as much as I would like to in the past few weeks. Been letting myself get distracted by to much, and usually I like to read right before I go to bed, but I have been to tired to do that. And all my free time during the day, on the web or fucking around with something else. So I'm just going to have to buckle down and get with the reading toot sweet. I have a stack of books I have waiting for me just aching to be read. Currently I'm reading Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series, on book 7 out of current nine. I have also waiting to be read...

Stephen Kings Dream Catcher

Dean Koontz From the corner of his eye

Marry Higgins Clark book *can't remember the name of it and am not sure if she is a good writer*

re read

J.R.R. Tolkien's The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings trilogy (get myself re-familirazed with the books before the trilogy movies come out)

Stephen King and Peter Straub The Talismin

Caleb Carr The Alienest

And there is even more books waiting to be read by me, but I can't remember what they are right now. I need to get on the ball here, cause I love my readings and I get a bit agitated if I go to long without reading a book.

Alright, by a show of hands, how many people think the FBI is going down the crapper fast??

*takes a quick count*

Yeah I think so too. Ever since that whole Wacco business, the FBI has been on a steady decline. From forgetting to submit something like 3000 pages of evidence to the Oklahoma city bombing trials, to the loss of thousands of lap tobs and guns, to this recent shooting of two men who runs some camp. This aint your daddy's FBI anymore kiddies. The FBI is crashing faster then a rock star after a three day coke and drinking benge then jumps in there brand new sports car and goes cruising.

Oops, we missplaced piles of evidence in a big case. Oops we misplaced a bunch of confiscated guns and computers. Oops we shot a bunch of people who we didn't need to. Oops we blew up Texas cause we thought they where hidding pot in all those oil tankers. Oops we shot the president cause we though he was a clone the aliens sent down for world domination.........our bad.

I'm so out of things left to talk about..........

LATER




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!