HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 - 12:38 A.M.

TITLE
BWWWWHHHAAAAAAAA ARE YOU THREATING ME!

ENTRY

Well, I promised a few pics of the Stone Hog gig in my last entry. The thing is, I had no freakin clue how big these pics where going to be. One pic took up fifteen percent of my memory space on this web page so....sorry but fuck that. That is way to much space being taken up by one pic.

If I manage to make the size of the files smaller in the future, I'll post the pics on here, but tell then you are just all going to have to wait for that moment.

Ok, so I'm not bumming all of you out, I'll tell a little story, an antecdote if you will, about something that happened to me recently.

So, I was high...

Yeah, big suprise, me high.

I'm high on some real potent bud. Tastes very sweet and very smokable. Sort of a creeper/ zombized kind of bud.

To clarify this for you those of you who don't partake in smoking down, let me tell you what I mean by this. A creeper bud is something you smoke and at first you don't feel anything. Which can really piss you off at first, as if someone just sold you a bag of celantro. After awhile, while you are not paying attention, the shit creeps up on you. You will be sitting there, chilling to some tv show then the next minute you are laughing at the most inane and stupid things you see and hear. Thats when you stop and have to think about it.

Hey wait a minute... thats not funny, I'm just fucking stoned.

Now the zombized factor works like this. The shit is so good that you almost feel like your mind leaves your body then your body renegades against you and does the lame shit known to mankind. That and your brain feels like everything is on a seven second delay. Like how they do on live television. Put a seven second delay on it so they can censor anything before it gets to your television. That and you just flat out can't move. You got the munchies, but all the shit is in the kitchen, you are just going to sit there and suffer. Your drink just out of reach, fuck it, you can't even lean to get to it. You need to pinch a loaf the size of a buick, hope you got some diapers on buddy cause the mess will destroy those pants.

Ok, so I'm smoking osme of that shit the other day in a bowl I fixed the other day. Which has a picture of a rainbow and clouds and it says "all you can do is smile smile smile," which is preaty cheesy but ironically funny cause I'm high and you bet your candy ass I'll be smillin.

Well, after four bowls of the shit, someone decides to make a pot of coffee and offers to get me a cup of it. With a glazed look in my eyes, a slur to my speech, and a few minutes of my mind recognizing what she is saying, I jokingly say I like a little coffee in my cream and sugar.

Now I like my coffee preaty sweet and creamy, but little did I know how much sugar she pored into it. I swear nearly half that cup was sugar by the taste of it, but being that I was stoned, the sweetness rocked. So there I am downing the shit like a man dying of thirst, about ready to go into sugar shock. After I finished that cup I swear if my tongue was long enough, I would have licked the bottom of the cup for just a little more of that sugary goodness.

Now here comes the problem, I'm really baked out of my skull and I have just consumed more sugar then in your average jumbo sized pixi stix. Ok, so I'm so wired and fucked in the head at this moment that I feel like I have died and been reincarnated as Beavis doing his Great Cornholio bit.

I'm not even kiddng about this, I start getting so bad I would look at people and say "are you threating me. I am the great cornholio!" While doing the impersonation which might I add I do it very well.

It took every ounce of my will not to pull up the back of my shirt on top of my head, raise my hands in the air and then prance back and forth.

This will be the last time I drink caffenated beverage with that much sugar in it while stoned out of my gord.

Then again, it did make people bust a gut open laughing so hard.

*looks around with a twinkle in my eye then slips the back of my t-shirt over my head, raises my arms up*

I AM THE GREAT CORNHOLIO!!!
I NEED TEE PEE FOR MY BUNG HOLE!



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!