HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002 - 5:56 A.M.

TITLE
A real short one about my fucked up favorites list.

ENTRY

Sumabitch...

Ok, so I'm tinkering around on my account, and I stumble across a little unknown fact to me.

It seems that some of the people I have listed on my favorites list, doesn't show up on there list of "diaries that list you as a favorite".

sumabitch.

To be more specific, I saw that on Human Debris list, I wasn't there, but I have him listed on my favorites list.

So, I'm thinking it must be the fact that I put a space between human and debris.

Out of curiousty, I decided to check a few other people's lists I have on my favorites.

Mother of the fucking lord! I don't know if its because I couldn't find myself on there list, but according to it, I'm not on Anenigma's list OR UncleBob's list. Though on every other list I checked that was right, it lists my diary at the top.

Anenigma's and fucking UncleBob's!!!!

I've been reading both of them from about the point I first started this diary.

Motherfuckinsumabitches!

Ok, so your ol pal Chrome here has got to ask all my readers to do me a little favor. I want you to go check out my profile and if you see your name on my favorites list, but don't have me actually on your list of diarys that have you as a favorite, then message me and let me know.

I don't know about all of my favorites since my computer is slow as hell, I didn't bother checking them.

So, go and check and this is the case well I got a guestbook, messageboard, and an e-mail address you can get a hold of me with.....don't be afraid and contact me.

And by the way....Uncle Bob's list is fucking huge!!! I knew he was popular....I didn't realize he was THAT popular....my god the list took like a minute or two to load on my conputer, it is THAT fucking big.

never again will I say I'm like Uncle Bob ....not in jest....

Ok...maybe one more time.

I'm like the Uncle Bob in bizaro world where everything is backwards. He is a very popular memember of Diary land....me...eh not really.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!