HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002 - 4:19 A.M.

TITLE
Maybe I can trick my mind into giving up the goods.

ENTRY

Ok, everyone run on over to the lovely and multi-talented Trinity's diary and give her a big hello and a giant hug.

She has had a very hard life, but turned out to be a very cool person.

Can you beat that with a frozen dill pickle? I think not.

Though she has made mention about finding a remote control to a vibrator or something to that effect.

I'm thinking we should send her over to Anenigma's place. So she could teach her about fun "me" time in the shower.

heh, probably gonna get smacked for that one.


I was reading about Angeline's very strange, but very intersting dream

It got me thinking about how many times lately I have had these very wicked dreams that are so interesting to me that I can actually feel myself struggling to keep from waking up just to keep the dream going.

Now as intense, complicated, and amazing as these dreams seem to be when I'm having them. As of late, they begin fading away when I start waking up. By time I'm fully awake I'm left with a sense of interest in the dream, but only left with a sense longing to remember what it was and how do I get back to it.

The best way I can describe this would be that feeling you get after you have read a really good book that has touched you inside. That the characters where so bright and vibrant they seemed real to you in your head. So when you are done with the book, you feel a bit down because thats the end of there story. That you wish you could go back and see it for the first time again.

Thats how I feel about these dreams I have been having.

This, actually, kind of disturbs me. I've had an ability to remember my dreams with more frequency then anybody else I know. I can even remember dreams I had from fifteen or more years ago. And something I've been informed is unsual in men, I dream quite often in bright, vibrant colors more often then I do in black and white.

Despite how funky my dreams can be. Really actually because how funky my dreams can be, I really enjoy being able to remember my dreams. They have helped spark my imagination and give me ideas on what to write.

Now it seems I can't remember any dreams once I'm fully awake again. Its like my brain is living out this elaborate fantasy world while I sleep and refuses to share it with me when I'm awake.

Well, thats not completely true. I do remember little snatches here and there about dreams, but so sparadic they make no sense what so ever.

I have to wonder if this means anything deeper then what I'm seeing, or am I just going through a phase and will begin remembering my dreams again.

Hopefully I will, because it feels like I missing out on something great when I can't remember my dreams.

I just wish I could share them with as much intensity and color to other people.

They just seem to lose something when I try and describe them.

Though it does make people look at me very strange when I do talk about my dreams.

I probably should see that as a sign too but.....

eh, fuck it.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!