HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Sept. 04, 2001 - 11:46 P.M.

TITLE
Spanky goes Diaryland and acts of rebilion!

ENTRY

"I know you are, but what am I!"

Pee Wee's Big Adventure

So are you all anxious to hear me talk once again about my grand adventures while grocery shopping!!!

Well either do I, so lets just say it sucked and there are to many god damn chipper, talkative cashiers in the world.

To start this off I'm going to point out a new person on this wonderfull world we call Diaryland. His name is Xilixil and refers to himself as the modern day profit. Now for me to shine a little light here on this guy, I have mentioned him several times in my diary, only I refered to him as Spanky(TM). This guy is my best friend in the world, and has some compelling shit to talk about. I'm thinking it has a lot to do with this spirtual quest he seems to be on, but not wanting to be hindered by the beuracracy of modern day religious organizations. Now I got to stop calling him Spanky(TM) now that he has a diaryland presence blah blah blah....eh I say fuck that, I'll call him Xilixil aka Spanky for now on.

So I find out from Weetabix about how you can look at your profile and see who has you linked as a favorite diaries and all. Damn, I can't believe I missed that one earlier. There is a couple I'm not to suprised I'm on, there are a few who I have no clue who they are, but damn its niced to be loved. The person who suprised me the most had to be Ragweed. Now I had no clue I was one of his frequent reads, awhile back ago we exchanged a few e-mails about some kick ass role-playing games like CyberPunk, and its future, but those where short lived. Despite this, I personally didn't think he would enjoy my shitty little diary, but imagine my suprise. And to comment about this comment about me he made *doubles check that sentence......yep its right.......sorta*

He rants more than Denis Leary ( true!).

*sniffles a few times and tries to hide the single tear that rolls down my cheek* Oh man.......I never recieved a better complaiment in my life, or been associated with someone so cool *sniff, sniff*

heh heh I owe you my first born for that one man.

Anyways, enough with this sentimentality bullshit, I gots to once again do another enstallment of........

RIPPING MY LOCAL THEATER A NEW A-HOLE!

Well, coming this weekend, my theater will be on its third week of the same damn movies on there marque AND there not going to change them.

What

Yep, there NOT going to change them.

*grumbles incoherently in the corner for awhile, the occasional "Pig Fucker" and "God damn cock monkeys" becomes clear*

Let me get this straight, you want to earn money don't yeah?? Well here is a little friendly hint from your good ol pal Chrome..........

GET SOME GOD DAMN NEW MOVIES NUMB NUTS!!!!!

We have currently American Pie 2, Rush Hour 2, Rat Race, and the Princes "Mother Fucking" Diaries. You have got to be kidding me. Sure a few of those will be entertaining and good for a few good laughs. Rat Race looks good and shit it has John Clese, Seth Green, Whoopi Goldberg and a shit load of other people I just can't remember there names, but DAMN IT!!!! I want some serious movies, I want some movies that will entrhall me, entertain me with compelling stories and moving plots. I want a god damn movie that parents WON'T take there kids to!! I want Jay and Silent Bob, I want John Carpenter's Ghost of Mars, I want The Others, I want Final Fantasy, I want FUCKING AI!!!! Jesus, at this rate I swear there TRYING to go out of business here.

Now to end this diary on a postive note for a change. I have a update on a earlier entry *can't remember which one so I aint linking it* about the self rightegious, self serving upper middle class assholes of this town.

In a earlier diary entry I had talked about this place called The Pub. Its across the street from my apartment, and has to be the most casual upper class place in town. Now, do to the "image" they wanted to project to there customers, they held secret meetings to have the tattoo shop next door to me moved to another location. The guy who owned the tattoo shop said fuck it and just moved when he heard about this.

The other day I was walking down the street, back home, stinking palming *insider joke for all you Kevin Smith fans* the occasional upper middle class bitch boy. And I noticed that the old tattoo shop, which had remained vacant since then, all its windows where covered up by blankets.

Huh, thats wierd, but I thought nothing of it.

Then like a week later, the blankets came down and guess what was there........

THE TATTOO SHOP IS BACK MOTHER FUCKERS!!!

*jumps up and does his kookey dance while randomly flipping the bird to beuracracy of this town*

The front door was opened, but as I stepped in the guy told me they where closed tell next week. Well we proceded to talk for quite awhile, me informing him that I found out why he moved and that I had ranted about the assholes at The Pub on here. He thought was cool and told me he made a big mistake moving his shop. Decided you would rather fight this, especially since he gets better exposure in this shop then he did in his other shop. Told me he had his lease there paid up for a full year and lets see what there going to do about this now!!!

Oh yeah mother fuckers..........its on now!

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!