HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Sept. 07, 2001 - 9:17 A.M.

TITLE
Reason 2,345,569 I'm not King of the Freaky Wierd people

ENTRY

"I have become someone else. Outside stepping to inside."

Static X, I'm with Stupid

So I'm bored again, its early morning and I don't feel like going to bed yet. Yeah I stay up all night, sleep during the day...

how very rock an roll of me......but in a sad way.

All I know is, if I go to bed during the night I feel like I missed out on the best part of the 24 hour period of time and willingly subject myself to the worst part of it, morning to midafternoon. Night time just feel so right to me. I feel more alive, happier, more creative, its like I'm putting some really nice clothes and think I look REAL good in them *no matter how dillusional that is, just work with me on this one ok* Its like I wear the night like a comfortable suit that makes me look better.

Now day time......I just can't stand it.....to bright?? aint shit on tv?? to many assholes about?? I don't know why I can't stand it specifically. All I know is while in day time I feel like an alien from another planet, but at night time, I feel like I"m home.

eh well......I'm off on a tangent......once again.

So I get bored, and decided to read Anenigma's archives from day one. And you know what I have to say about this.........

HOLY FREAKY SHIT BATMAN!!! THIS WOMAN IS MORE OF A FREAK THEN I EVER THOUGHT!!!!

And here I was just thinking she was some kick ass stoner... oh no slap happy.....she be more then meets the eye......or font??

So I'm reading them, a bit astonished at some of the shit, I mean I have seen this kind shit before, heard about it, read or any number of other ways witnesed it. I'm just shocked its HER that did some of these things, or is willing to say it. Which is cool as hell, but I'm guessing she used or still does get lots of perverted e-mails and pledges of undying love from strangers.

So I come to a conclusion, Gawain I am SOOOOOO not king of the freaky wierd people. I've never had the urge to call up strange woman in the middle of the night and ask them how wet they are as a means of hello. I have never EVER had the urge to have my dick be put in a vice and squeezed the living shit out of, I've laughed when Curly from the three stooges had that happened to his head, but man thats just some nasy shit. I have NEVER had the earge to have nipple clamps with chains put on me while they get tugged, with a patent leather shoe shoved down my gullet while flogging the bishop and starring at some woman's ass. I have never had the urge to have my ass spanked..........well maybe I have, but in that make yeah grin and getcha excited way......

BUT ANYWAYS........

So I renounce my thrown, give up the crown, I have finally proven I am far from the king of freaky wierds. In comparison to a LOT of shit I'm only mildly wierd. And I have to question if I am even THAT.

Chrome Magnum Man, mildy wierd, but over all preaty normal......

hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm doesn't quite have the same ring to it as Chrome Magnum Man, King of the Freaky Wierd.

Eh well.......I know I wasn't all that bad, it was just convincing EVERYONE else I'm normal.

I'M NOT MAD!!! I'm just slightly perturbed.

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!