HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Sunday, Jul. 14, 2002 - 4:17 A.M.

TITLE
Yet another Stone Hog gig.......big suprise huh.

ENTRY

Dude, are sure you aren't dreaming about being me?

I'm just saying....heh


So, what exactly does it take for a band to realize that they are going somewhere.

Is it...

A roster of songs so long that in a four gig you don't have to play songs twice unless specifically requested to?

Well, thats a start anyways, but not what we are looking for here.

Deals with several bars for practically every weekend tell the end of the year?

Oh, thats definetly a good one, but still not quite what we are looking for.

A usual following of fans of the band at every gig with several new people per gig randomly coming up to band members and screaming "you rock!" or other monosylabical words of praise?

Yeah, thats a good one. Hate to say it though, but still not what we are looking for.

Band members signing the breasts and ass of two very hot women along with many sightings of breasts flashed at the band during sets?

BINGO!

And that is what consisted of tonights Stone Hog gig.

For you knew people to my diary, Stone Hog is the band a very close friend of mine, I kindly reffer to as Spanky on this sight, plays bass in.

Oh, and did I mention that the woman who had her breast's signed is also a exotic dancer?

Oh yeah, thats just gravy on the meat loaf my friends.

What, exactly, that means I have no clue. I'm just seeing if it starts a trend or anything. Everyone talking about gravy on the meat loaf and shit.

Will not be disapointed or suprised if I don't see it anywhere outside this diary.

Well its late and I'm exhausted. Plus, this updating my diary every day thing is kind of disturbing. People might actually think I have nothing better to do.

I don't, but it doesn't mean I want you thinking that.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!