HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Apr. 07, 2003 - 6:32 A.M.

TITLE
I've either completely lost it with this piece or created sheer genius....probably lost it.

ENTRY

Well it�s been three days since I�ve seen all of you.

How the hell have you been doing?

Did you get a hair cut? Been working out? Did you lose weight or something because I swear you have never looked better in your life.

I mean damn you have gone beyond looking good and very much approaching damn tasty!

Seriously if I had you in a room alone I�d be all over you like sweet and sour sauce on my General Tso�s Chicken.

Oh you like that idea you saucy wench you.

That�s right baby�I said the word wench and you know you like it you dirty, dirty girl you.

What�s that you say?

Why�take my panties off with your teeth?

Well hell I was wondering when you would ask that!

Now let me see here. Oh, Victoria�s Secret, nice choice.

Ugh�.I chipped a tooth when the strap got hung up on your heel.

Damn baby you need to have a warning label slapped on that ass �handle with caution or be prepared to be hurt.�

Oh�well fuck this chipped tooth. I had no clue you shaved�there. My is that ever pretty.

What�s that you say? Oh I�m looking to low�then what am I looking at...oh. That�s your knee.

Oops�my bad. Still�that�s one pretty knee you got there.

Now how about we just get that bra off you. I mean you do have to breath and it looks so constricting.

No, no I have no ulterior motives for taking off your bra. I�m just thinking of you baby and how bad it has to be�HELLO BOOBIES!

No, no�.I named a street cat in the neighborhood Boobies and I happened to see him just pass by my window and thought I should say hi. I wasn�t suddenly excited at the sight of your naked boobies I swear. Sure they are pretty as hell, but they are natural, beautiful part of humanity.

By the way is it cold in here?

No?

Well let me solve that problem by turning off the furnace.

There, much better. My I think someone is ready to cut diamonds with those bad boys.

Cock?

What? No, no I didn�t say cock I said�sock�as in do you want to keep your socks on?

Of course you do its freakin cold in here.

In fact how about you just crawl under my blankets to get warm. Hell no I don�t mind if you do. In fact I insist that you do. No guest in my house shall remain so uncomfortably cold if I have anything to do about it!

Jeez its real cold in my bedroom isn�t it. Like a freakin meat locker in here. I�d turn on that space heater over there, but that thing is touch and go for working.

Ah but I do remember some survival training I once had that touches on this very subject. To best get warm fast just cuddle up with someone and you�ll share each other�s body heat.

Yeah that sounds like a good idea to me too! Oh and I do so love to cuddle. It works perfect!

Can you imagine that!

Why am I getting naked you asked?

It�s basic survival training 101, baby. In order for this to work we have to be touching flesh on flesh.

Jeez this bed is so small. Hell it�s only a queen sized bed and all. I mean really that�s just not enough room for the two of us to really spread out and get comfy.

Ok, got a plan.

Now I learned this technique in a book I once read. Well not really read I more like skimmed over it out of passing curiosity.

See what you do is get on your hands and knees on the bed. Yeah like that�make sure you stick out your ass like that.

Why?

I don�t know, but that�s how they do it in the book. I mean can�t go against meticulous studied facts now can you.

Now to help utilize all the space we can in this bed I now have to climb up behind you and just.lean.over.you.

Yeah�.there we go.

You see how great and space saving of a position this is? And we are getting all nice and warm pressed together like this. It�s so nice I could stay like this all day.

What�s that you say?

Oh...the thing that�s poking you in the butt. Yeah I uh�brought a flashlight in case we lose power. I mean we have to be able to see our way to the bathroom in case one of us has to go.

Boy Scouts motto, be prepared.

Oh�Oh�Oh�Oooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhklahoma!

Ah�there we go. I feel much better now.

Oh sorry for the slap on the ass�reflex reaction. Must be something from my childhood. I�ll have to see a therapist about that.

So�that was fun�but jeez I really need to get some sleep. So if you don�t mind seeing yourself out the door I much appreciate.

What�oh�sorry�batteries in this flashlight must be defective. Here is a towel I suggest cleaning that off your thigh quick in case it eats your flesh or something.

Anyways it�s been fun�we�ll do it again sometime.

No really�I�ll call you sometime this week I swear, but I might be taking a month long trip out of town soon so if you don�t hear from me�

What? Where am I going you say?

Oh�it�s so sad�I�um�lost a relative in England.

No he didn�t pass away�they just can�t find him. So me and some long lost cousins are heading out to look for them. I mean if there is anyone I would take to find someone its the long lost cousins cause they where lost once and well�now I know where they are so they know there shit about getting around.

Now why would you say a cruel thing like that?

I�m not lying to you�in fact I�m quite appalled that you would assume I would be lying. And about my Grandfa�my Father of all people!

No�there is nothing you can do to make up for this�I need sometime�alone.

Yeah it�s best you leave now.

Just head out that door and have one of my Secret Service people direct you to the back door. Don�t want to start any scandals like the last guy who had my job. Heh

Sure�I�ll call you later this week�you have my word on that.

And you say your name is�America. Oh what a lovely name.

Well America you have a good night and remember vote for me for reelection!




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!