HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-18 - 10:45 p.m.

TITLE
Me cranky!? FUCK NO.....I'M FUCKING PISSED OFF!!!!

ENTRY

WHOA HOA......LOOK AT MY HIT COUNTER GO!!! *drops shoulders* man I can't believe that this site has more hits then my CHROME TOWER, and I have had the CHROME TOWER up for more then twice as long as this one. And sadly, the Counter on my CHROME TOWER is wrong, cause a whole week of seeing 0 hits on my counter was depressing me. So I cheated and set the counter to 6 hits *drops shoulders further, head bowed in shame*. Oh how sad is that, that is sadier then a big eyed puppy dog being run over my a Mack truck while saving a litter of kitties on the road. Wait shit, that aint sad, that would be like a fucking miracle. I would take that as sign to go buy my first lottery ticket, cause baby, it means that my application at hell went through. I AM GETTING RICH AND SELLING MY SOUL ..*evil laugh* MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....MMMMWWWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Yeah right, I couldn't sell my soul for 32 cents and a pack of Necco waffers. So maybe, just maybe, I will reach that lofty goal of *dare I say it* three digits on my hit counter. Oh how I would weep for joy on that occasion. Shut up, I aint crying, I am weeping with joy.

So I have become a full blown, need to hit rehab 15 times cause the first 14 times don't work, addict of Diaryland. So now I keep looking out for more and more diary entries in my free time, hoping and praying that I find some good ones. So far I have been preaty god damn lucky on that one. With Reading Gawian's, Uncle Bob's, Ragweed's, and Aenigma's I got preaty lucky to find a few people who are not talking out of ther ass *well not to much that is* and actually having something to say in a very funny and very sarcastic way, *sarcastic tone* which I like oh so much. Well ok, maybe I didn't quite stumble on to one of the diary's, maybe me and Gawain go way back. You got a problem with that bi-otch!!! Yeah , I didn't think so. Oh and I can prodly say that Aenigma has reffered to me as one of the "cranky boys". Why the fuck did she say that, I'm not cranky ....grumble grumble grumble...... back off...I'm in a bad mood. Ok so I like being one of the so called "cranky boys", its the geeks version of the "bad boy". So I have internet apeal for all the bad girls out there *grins and poses* hey baby...like my leather pocket protector, its got real silver studs on it. And on that note I bid you all a fond farewell.....oh and fuckyouverymuch for coming to my page. Shit....maybe I am cranky.....grumble...grumble...grumble....fuck off... I am cranky.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!