HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-08-06 - 2:21 a.m.

TITLE
Age of legends, rich people and good ol fashion sex.....this sounds more intersting then it really is.

ENTRY

ANAIL NATHROCK

UTHVASS BETHUDD

DOCHIEL DIENVE

The Charm of Making

Well in case you all are wondering about my quote for this entry, just go watch Ecalibur, and you will understand.

I was watching it tonight with Spanky, who turns out to have this wicked ass book called the 21 Lessons of Merlyn. Now this below is a quote from the jacket cover of the book that basically describes the book

The 21 Lessons of Merylan is a complete introductory course in Celtic Druidism, packaged within the framework of 21 authentic and expanded story-lessons. These stories depict the training and initiation of the historic "King" Arthur by the authentic Meryln-the-Druid, one of the last great champions of Paganism whose intercessions whithin the dawning age of Christanity helped shape the mystically powerfull and unique form of the Christain Church on the British Isles.

Each story is followed by a detailed ritual application of the key concept behind Meryln's lesson. As you follow Arthur's apprenticeship from his first encoutner with Meryln in the woods at Tintagel, through his battles and vision quests, to his anointing as Priest-King of Britian at Stonehenge, you will be studying your own program of Druid teachings based on the actual, never-before-published 16th-century manuscript entitled The Book of Pheryllt.

Forever I am the skeptic of anything mystical or paranormal, but I sure am a sucker for Celtic and Arthurian legend. Plus, from what I have already read, it looks like its going to be one hell of a intersting book. And I think it will be one hell of a resource for information and ideas for the future. Talk about the ultimate book, learn while being entertained. Shit, if they did that in school, I probably wouldn't have been suck a loser in classes.

This book just reminds me, if I ever get big time rich, I'm going to be hunting down a few dozen credit cards and maxing them out buying up all the books and cds I ever wanted online. Boy, would I ever make Amazon.com cream there jeans.

Now, if wasn't advious from my entry yesterday, I have compiled my monthly list of grocery shopping *as boring as I know that sounds*. Managed to pull off twenty meals at roughly the price of a $120, and oh is that a extravegent price too. If I wasn't such a freakin nut for mexican food and absolutely burned out on any pasta based or meat stuffed in a intestine cassing meal. I probably could have cut off as much as 30 to 40 dollars off that list, maybe even for a few more meals. But god damn, I needs me some serious mexican meals, I sort of chinced myself on them last month, and now I'm fiening for some serious ass mexican. And to add onto that, my friend moving to Maine is taking me out to the chinese buffet for lunch tommorow. Oh, I must have pleased someone or something to have my two favorite cultural foods deliverd to me in the same freakin day. Its to good, I'm starting to get paranoid about it, cause there is always a balance. The better it gets, the harder the fall. Shit, I just hope nothing important to me craps out on me like my tv or my stero or for god sakes MY FREAKIN COMPUTER!!! Hell has no fury like a computer junky with "to much time on his hands and a busted computer" scorn.

Well it seems not EVERYONE I know is a loser. I person I know just got a personal assitant job with some multi millioners in LA. When he applied for the job, he was asking for 55,000 dollars a year, but they didn't want to give him that. So instead they gave him 60K a year with full medical, dental, traveling expenses, the whole glorious packaged deal you dream of when getting a job. Hell, they even offered an apartment to one of there servant quarters to one of there mansions as part of the job. Now, it means he won't have much of a personal life traveling everywhere and working six days a week, but FUCK!!! Look at what all he fucking gets, not to mention a week after he starts his job, they all fly out to Geneva *not Wisconsin mind you* then to France........ FRANCE I TELL YOU!!!! My god... I swear I'm going to fly out and visit him someday and try to get in with these rich ass people's good side, live the freakin good life for once he he.

he he as a small note back to that 21 lessons of Meryln. My friend Spanky claims he is going to buy me this book for my birtday, that and the Kama Sutra. Nothing like stimulating a need for fantasy and good ol fashion sex to make a man happy on his birthday..he he

I'm out of things to say so.......

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!