HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-08-17 - 10:20 a.m.

TITLE
Oh look at the geek rant and rave here....pppffffftttt like that is something new!

ENTRY

"Free your mind and your ass will follow."

George Clinton

Well, I have been a little slow on updating my diary as of late. Which is advious since Anenigma demanded I update in my guestbook. Damn, never piss of a Mistress, unless you like your ass colored candy apple red while tied off and ball gagged to your bed. It aint a preaty site folks, so I'm just going to save my candy ass and update now... heh heh

Now, this is sort of in refrence to Uncle Booby's about seeing some but ugly shoes in Foot Locker or some shit like that. I have noticed a severe trend to all new shoes looking butt ugly as hell. Jesus, who is designing this shit and how far can you get your head up your ass. I'm guessing preaty far to pull these ugly ass shoes out of there. About the coolest look thing to come out in quite a few years was those Airwalk boots Keanu Reeves was wearing in the Matrix. Other then that, all todays shoes are ugly as sin. I remember when wearing boots even on hot summer days was a statement of rebelion to society and goverment while making that ever so popular militaristic fashion statement. The irony when wearing combat boots was a rebilious act, when there orginal purpose is stomping mud holes in the asses of other countries. Heh...I find it funny. Now I find myself tending to find boots to wear instead cause I can't stand the look of any sneaker out there. Get with the program and quite making ugly ass shoes you new waver pig fuckers.

Shoes of today and a lot of the fashion just as ugly as the shoes has made me realize. I'm getting freaking old dude! Ugh, I'm not even that old *although if you listen to sinnamon complian about turning 22, you would have to start contemplating if I'm some outdated dinosaur at only four years older then her* I hate to complain I'm getting old in my mid twenties, but god damn this is getting sad here. I have always had some old fashion tendencies already since I was a wee lad. Now, my only saving grace is that the new metal out there, all those guys are my age and wear a lot of what I would wear or would like to wear. So I'm not completly out of the loop of wicked coolness *well, not for my fashion sense anyway* But give it a few years when grunge becomes a nostaligic trend that hits it big again. And I'll be walking around looking at all these flanel wearing dip shits thinking "eh, oh well, at least it aint 70's nostalga".

So, talking to Gawain the other night telling me about the game he bought, which he ripped the shit out of on his diary. Damn that sounds like one weak ass video game, a complete waste of fucking time and money *yes I'm a video game addict to, yes I'm aware I'm setting a concrete base for my geekdom and putting it up for display to all who care to read my diary, yes I am aware I have fallen back into this Fight Club style talking, and yes you can www.blowme.com, a little Denis Leary additude to all yeah* Dude, for now DO rent the game first before buying it. I learned this lesson about the time I was in heavy rotation of playing Nintendo 64, just cause the game is cool looking does not denote wicked ass game play. Which is just pissing me off to no end. On top of this, Gawain starts bitching about my paper weight I laughingly refer to as a computer not being good enough to play a little online Diablo 2. Since I seem to be like the ONLY person he talks to who is up as late as him, he is desperate for me to get a better computer. Well he aint the only one, I'm sick of a computer so slow that my snailmail gets somewhere about an hour after my e-mail finally arrives. Plus I'm sick of the only games I can play are solitare and ultimage yahtzee. Now that is some sad ass shit dude. I may be a geek, but my status amongst other geeks is so low, I'm being slowly but surely rejected by the whole geek comunity. Fucked if you do and fucked if you don't........have a decent system.

As of late I have been in a preaty god damn good mood *hard to tell huh* cause for many weeks my apartment stopped being grand central fucking station. Been having a minimum amount of visitors for the last few weeks, finally letting my need to be alone oh I don't know at least a few times a day, a little bit of open space to work with. Then it happened, I find a kick ass deal on burritos so I buy a couple bags of it. The day I decide to cook up some burritos and beef flavored rice and sauce is when all hell breaks lose. From the moment I wake up, every five minutes there is either a knock on my door or some one ringing me up. God damn, I swear they smelled those burritos from a mile away and a come a runnin. On top of this, that was the day I decided to rent a few movies. 3000 miles to Graceland, preaty good action flick even though the whole Elvis thing is as dead as disco, Tomcats which was a preaty sick and funny ass movie *especially in my state of mind at the time heh heh*. And to end the night Sweet November, which was a very good movie and had me preaty god damn choked up as I watched it *yes I was choked up, I admit I had a weak point. Get off my back god damn it, some I'm a bit sappy at times* only problem with the movie is that the ending left me with a strong need for closure, not the best endings I have witnessed. But back to the burritos, I decided to cook up a good amount *especially since I had a few mooching slackers in my house begging me like Oliver Twist "please, more sir" MORRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEE!* Well I had a few left over, which I liked since then I had a late night snack waiting for me. Well with the confusion of congested traffic in my house, and a berage of kick ass movies. I didn't notice one simple fact tell about 3AM munchie break, and I open my fridge to find....

"WHAT BITCH BOY ATE MY LAST FUCKING BURRITOS!!!! OH THERE WILL BE HELL TO PAY I TELL YOU MOFOS!!!!"

Which would have been a lot more effective to freak the shit out my friends if I wasn't alone in my apartment at the time. God damn, I get my dandruf up and there is no one around to hear it.......bunch of cock smoking moochers. I swear I'm slapping a thick ass chain with a master lock on my fridge. Lay out a perimeter defense system with a few anti-personal land mines stragegically placed to only where I know they are. The treaty is over, the food revolution is back into full effect and they have recruited my god damn buritos to there side. Oh its on now mother fuckers!

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!