HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-08-20 - 2:44 a.m.

TITLE
Religions and Personality Disorder, same difference

ENTRY

"Sometimes I wish I could be strong like you, it doesn't matter. Eack time I wake I'm somehow feeling the truth, I can't handle!"

Korn, Let's Get This Party Started

So, I'm talking to good ol Gawain once again, whats new.

So he is bored, whats new, and gets on this kick sending me tests on different things. Seems there is a site called Select Smart with all kinds of tests on there. So he sends me to a Personality Disorder test, and a Belief System Selector. Now I'm not going to go into details on my results from the Personality Disorder test, cause I look bad enough hear as it is. Lets just say Gawain called me psycho after he saw my results.

But, here are my results from the Belief System Structure test. Go read if you're interested.

For Fuckes sakes!!! I'm 81% most adaptable to Liberal Quaker!!! I don't even like there freakin oats. Not to mention being 35% for Scientology and 7% for Jehovah's Witness, to high on both in my opinion. And I got only 74% for Athesits and Agnostics, which is what I consider msyelf to be. Its freaking lower then Liberal Quacker. And what the hell is a Liberal Quacker anyway, keeps an open mind about abortion and human rights while planting corn!?!?! But on top of all that I have a 100% for Seculiar Humanism and Unitarion Univeralism. Now the Seculiar Humanism sounds preaty good, and oh for all you who think Gawain is going to hell, in turns out we both rank the same on this belief structure, now what does that say about me heh heh. Now the Universal Univeralism sounds like bullshit to me, just a reason for people to try and get together thats all. There favorite words used during the entire thing, diverse beliefs. Well no kidding slap happy, aint that how the whole freaking world is???

I think I'm just going to stick with good ol Agnostic here, its kind of nice to rap up my religions belief in a sentence or two.

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!