HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-08-21 - 4:01 a.m.

TITLE
Tales of a dancing dude and his urination adventures.

ENTRY

"She said her name was Bambi. I said thats a concedence darlin, cause I was just thinking about skinning you like a deer. Well she smilled, had about as much teeth as a jack-o-lantern. And I went on to tell here how I would wear her face like a mask as I do my little kookie dance. Then she told me to shush, I guess she could sense my desperation. Of course its hard to hide a hard on when you're dressed like Minnie Pearl."

Blood Hound Gang, A lap dance is so much better when the stripper is crying.

Well awhile back ago, I decided I'm sick of cheap ass headphones and want to fork out a bit of cash for a decent set. So I hit Radio Shack, home terrosits and homocidal maniacs country wide, and I had me a look around the shop. Well imediately my eyes lock on to a set of wicked ass cordless head phones. Big, but not to big, spiffy looking and put out a good beat. Then I see the price tag.....

$150

*sets them down like its nitro glycern and slowly backs away*

Ok, so there quite a bit out of my price range. So I look at some of the other head phones, you know the big ass "looks like you work with N.A.S.A.'s ground crew" kinda head phones. And there all like nearly a hundred bucks. Well shit, I wasn't prepared for these damn prices. So finally I grab a salesman and say, "Look buddy, I want a decent set of head phones, but I rather not bend over you counter and get anally violated. Got anything that will satisfy me while keeping me a ass virgin??" Then I say the magic words, "watcha got on sale?" Oh yeah, jack pot!!! So he takes me to the counter and shows me these head phones that are half off. Not bad, not the best, but way better then what I ever had. He tells me that won't fully utilize the effects of a good stereo. Thats about when I crap myself laughing so hard. Good stereo, what in the blue hell is that!?!? So he laughs and starts ringing up my sale and.........uh oh....whats this. According to the little sign, the sale ended yesterday, but I still get them at sales price cause some dumb ass forgot to take down the little sign. So the guy is forced to take a hit on his commision on this one, and might I add I was as giddy as a little school girl when I heard that...heh heh fuck you pal... heres a little payback for making me give you my name and address when I buy some batteries.

So, now I'm in heaven, cause the headphones are preaty good. They haven't shown any degradation in sound, are not falling apart, and I don't hear any kind of crackling or experience sound cut outs in one of the speakers. In my day, I listen to a lot of music. When I'm alone I HIGHLY prefer to listen to music on the headphones, makes it more personal with it blasting into my ear lobes. On top of getting a decent set of headphones, a friend of mine gives me a two foot extension. Now I can move around the apartment at my liesure without taking off the headphones. Ok not completely, but my bathroom is close enough to my computer *which is where I listen to my music the majority of the time*. Which means I can get my grove on while taking a piss...now thats handy.

Oh and a note for the unitiated, if you try this at home. Here is a suggestion I have for you. Do not listen to any music that can get you dancing or head banging while taking a piss, it throughs your aim off a tad bit.....kills a perfectly good mop in the process.....you've been warned.

Now I just need to quadruple my cd collection, cause I have heard all my cds way to much, I'm getting kinda sick of hearing the same thing over and over. Which is kinda fucked up when I'm craving variety when I have more then sixty CDs. Well, hopefully my newly employed brother, now that he has his lap top, will get off his lazy ass and get me his computer to me. Then I can actually listen to MP3's without gaps in the music. Damn my computer sucks! You know your computer blows goat dick when it can make a year or two old computer look like a freaking Kernel *a super computer for you unelightened*.

Well, this week going to be contacting one of the last two drive ins within a days travel of me to see if there getting Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back. Oh man, that would RAWK MY BOAT HOUSE DUDE!!!!! Not only that I get to see the fifth of the view askew films, but to see it in a drive in! Come on dude, the only thing else I could ask for is some kick ass mexican food, plenty of chilled refreshing pop, a bag of the mean green, and a hummer from a tag team of Jessica Alba and Denise Richards.......ok so I ask for to much.... so blow me .......well not you....Jessica and Denise.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!