HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-08-22 - 11:28 p.m.

TITLE
Hey, How do you say "Suck my ever loving dick you ever loving bastards!" without coming across so pissy

ENTRY

"We got to stop them from making this film Silent Bob."

"Yeah, and forgo the hundreds of thousands of dollars you get for the making of it. What are you and idiot!"

Jay, Silent Bob, and Ben Afleck; Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back

Fucking bunch of cock monkeys!!!!!

I have about had it with my fucking theater here, I'm about to go Waco on these pig fuckers! There are some wicked looking movies come out this weekend. Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back, John Carpenter's The Ghost of Mars. Hell even Bubble Boy is coming out this weekend, but then again that movie looks preaty god damn stupid, but more on that later in this entry. So I call up the theater with very little hope of getting anything good, but still enough of a spark to hope I'm going to be shocked right out of my pants. So I ask them what there getting this weekend.....

"That would be The Princess Diary's."

What!?

Princess Diary's

Hun!?

Princess Diary's

Yeah I heard yeah, but what the fuck is this movie!? I never even heard of it before!? Did you just pull that name out of your ass!!! I'm betting even money thats a god damn Disney film, or I will eat my god damn shoes!!

So what am I going to do about it!? Piss, moan, grumble and try not damaging anything valueable in my annoyance with it. Well, actually I'm going to try and do a little bit more, I'm going to find this theater company's web adress and and e-mail them a very nasty, pissed off e-mail. Inform them how much the theater here sucks big hairy donkey balls while getting anally rapped by Richard Simons after he catches a case of Elephantitus of the dick! Well, I'm probably going to be a little less harsh in my e-mail, a bit more scathing, with less swearing in it. I don't want to come across so fucked in the head that all I know is a expanded vocubulary of swearing and insults. So, I'm going to keep it down to swearing ony every third word, that should impress them.

Now about this bubble boy movie, looks midly entertaining, if I had a lobotomy. It doesn't even look like it would be all that funny if I was stoned out of my freaking gourd. Which brings me to a new ratting for the film industry I think should be introduced......

HOW MANY JOINTS IT WILL TAKE TO MAKE THIS MOVIE INTERSTING!

Now, I have seen a quite a few films that where preaty god damn funny when I was stoned, but where kinda lame as hell sober. And there have been a quite a few films that where way better stoned then sober, although still good sober, just a hell of a lot funnier stoned. Take for example the movie Tomcats, preaty god damn funny stoned, but I'm guessing not all that intersting while sober. Now don't get me wrong here, I have enjoyed a quite a few of these films in my day, sometimes I just want to see a movie that will make me laugh, but not neccessarily make me think. If I want a movie that makes me think, or is at least a bit more inteligent and less crude, I can rent that too. Which I do, I just like a wide variety of films, hence why I'm a movie buff.

I'm off my point again.....

Now if they had this rating system, I think a lot more people will not leave the theater horribly disapointed. Just check out the rattings, see the required amount of the mean green in order to enjoy this movie and your set. Come on, what would you rather do, waste money and 2 hours of your time, or get baked out of your skull and laugh your balls off at some preaty stupid shit. I think its preaty simple folks, where not talking about quantom physics here. And for you people who are picky about your films and don't smoke pot, well.......your just screwed..sorry to tell yeah this, but there preaty much aint anything else thats going to make that shitty film anymore intesting in a sober state.

Now I'm going to play moderate for diaryland here for just a minute, try and clear some shit up so we can cut with the bitching with each other and just stick with all the other assholes of the world.

Lets start with this weather shit. Ok its been preaty hot out this summer and we can all agree on this. Now there are some area's of the country that are always hot as hell the majority of the time of the year, and preaty much remains hotter there then it does other places. Yes a lot of us colder weather people would melt like the freakin wicked witch of the east in your enviroment, we are preaty aware of that. But, in defense of us colder weather people, when about half the year the average temperature is somewhere under 30 degrees outside. When it hits around 106, your damn straight we are going to bitch about how fucking hot it is. Just like how you warm weather people hitting the colder climanetes would freeze your ass of bitching about how cold it is when it hits some where in the single digits of degrees with the wind chill bringing it to somewhere around 20 to thirty below. Lets just look at what we have in common here then. No matter where you are there is always going to be someone pissing and moaning about how hot or cold it is. And in everytown across this country, there is always one asshole who says the stupidist shit about the weather.

"Hot/cold enough for yeah?"

"Its not the heat, its the humidty that gets yeah."

and

"Well, think of the bright side, it could be colder."

Lets try and keep this in perspective here folks.

Now, lets talk about this whole losing a entry to diaryland for just a minute. Now I have had this happen to me a few times myself, until I learned a couple very simple very advious ideas on how to avoid this. First off, type on some other writing program like word or works, then copy and paste it into a new entry. Now this comes with a added extra bonus of, if you want to keep a log of all your entries offline, there yeah go. Just save your work and keep a file going, your set to go. Now, if for some reason this is to complicated for you, or just out of the question, lets talk about the other more simplified way to solve this problem. Before you take any actions like putting up the entry or changing the size of the text box of your new entry. Which it seems Uncle Booby has falled victim to *snickers* damn UB, I can't believe you didn't realize that would happen. Before you do anything, just simply highlight, right click, and copy. Yeah I know you know what this is and how you do it, but adviously a lot of people aren't doing this or there wouldn't be so many people bitching about lost entries. Its simple, you copy it, its on your clipboard, and if anything goes wrong. YOu can just open a new entry and paste it in there. Its just that simple folks, I feel kinda stupid just pointing out this fact to several of you. But being your good ol friend a sacrific some dignity of what little I have to help you all out here. And your welcome....... heh heh

LATER




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!