HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2001 - 11:20 A.M.

TITLE
A day that goes down in the record books...a day....of infamy!

ENTRY

"We are the champions my friends."

Queen, We are the champions

WELL KISS MY GRITS!!!!!

If I do say so myself, my little diary aint doing so bad. I am mention in Anenigma's diary BUT ALSO Uncle Booby's diary, ALL IN THE SAME DAY!!!!!

*beats chest a few times, stands back with chest puffed out, arms spread out wide while slowly knodding my head*

Oh yeah.....admit it.....your impressed with that

I may not be a diaryland celebrity but I play one on TV!

Of course, Uncle Booby refers to me as "other diarylander", but hey..its a start. Imagine my suprise as I let my mouse slowly slide over that link, and I look down and see......

MY WEB ADRESS!!!

Well, aint that a shocker....and here I though Uncle Booby didn't have a freakin clue who I was. Then again, probably the ONLY reason he knows who I am is cause of of links on Anenigma's entries....

do you hear me complaining???

FUCK NO!!!!!

Heh heh maybe I'll lure ol' UB to keep reading my diary entry each and every day. Desperately starring at the computer screen, fingers tapping impatiently, eyes slightly bugged out as his mind rages at the computer.

"DAMN YOU, LOAD FASTER....I NEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD MORE!!!!"

His mind pleads......then pure bliss flows over his body as the graphics of my page fill his screen....his senses on overload as the object of his obsession is layin in front of him.........

A new entry of ye old Chromey

heh heh so I'm tired and thinking up wierd ass shit....

eh www.blowme.com.....I need sleep heh

Ok, I'll be back some time later with further updates on my rantings and ravings of STILL not seeing Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back yet.

do yeah sense the obsession in this yet....

if not....PAY ATTENTION!!!! sheesh ..do I have to hold your hand through all of this.

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!