HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002 - 4:22 A.M.

TITLE
J&SBSB on DVD! I got this mother fucker right here bitches.....nooch!

ENTRY

"Because woman don't really like to be called bitches."

"Really? What the hell am I suppose to call you then."

"You silly, something cute in a nice way."

"What, bobo kitty fuck?"

Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back

Well, thanks to Wall Mart releasing there February 26th new releases at midnight, I now have a copy of Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back on DVD in my house at this very moment!

Dude, I'm so happy I think I just filled the cup.

Meijers wanted me to wait tell tomorow midnight tell I could own this flick for some fucked up reason. Another twenty four hours.....I don't think so slappy, I got that bitch right here.

I gotta tell you though, damn there is a LOT of deleted scenes on this DVD. Something like fourty four scenes cut, practically more scenes cut then there are scenes in the movie. But its all worth it man.....twenty bucks well spent.

Now of course I got to convert all my VHS copies of the first four movie over to DVD, plus get the Clerks cartoon that ABC shit canned while I moved around living from one friend's house to the next, unable to to see it all.

My only regret with this DVD is that I didn't also order the special edition signed by Kevin Smith from Jay and Silent Bob's secret stash. I'm just to poor of a mofo to do that....which sucks major donkey dick of course.

But at least I got one to watch at my viewing pleasure which I precieve will be many, many times in the next few weeks tell I need a break from it only to start up watching all the movies again in a few months.

At least he ended Jay and Silent Bob in one big flash, a whole movie dedicated to them. Ah I'm going to miss those dick and fart jokes.....*sniff* I'm getting all misty eyed and shit here.






Is it just me or is there something different about the begining of this week.....I can't quite put my finger on it...wait, its on the tip of my tongue, oh yeah, I know.

THE OLYMPICS AREN'T FUCKING ON ALL THE TIME NOW!

Jesus,nothing like the olympics reminds you that you will be seeing this shit on again in four years.

My god, I know Belle seems to dig the winter olympics, especially the speed skating part with a dream to be one of them, a very noble dream.

Christ I could personally live without seeing them for a long ass time. And who's bright fucking idea was it to seperate the winter and summer olympics so we have to put up with one version or the other every two years instead of four!

Can I strangle them please...no really I want to choke out the cock knockers.

Practically all the people in each event look the same, just different colored spandex clinging to there anerexic bodies.

Yes you are very talented...yes I can see you are the best in the amatuer stages...oh look, you got a gold medal, how shiny.

I really just can't get into this shit, I really don't get the apeal about the whole olympics. Just something about it bores the living shit out of me. There, look, shit stains on my shirts to prove it.

Yes it has a very intersting history behind.....greek history I'm very interested in. I'm thinking the only way this could be intersting to me is if Zeus himself stepped out of nowhere and began bitch slapping all the contestents.

Then, you might be catching my attention if I can get past the whole Zeus doesn't really exist thing. If I can't I might think its really nifty CGI, especially for the olympics.

And since I am talking about the winter olympics, let me ask what the fuck is up with curling??

Let me get this straight, one guy holds onto this giant hockey puck with a handle, slides across the ice using his own body momentum to slide it down the ice. Then, a couple guys with brooms vigoursly sweep the ice before the hockey puck or whatever the fuck is, tell you get it on a little bulls eye on the ice.

Ok, I can fucking do this sport myself. The oympics are suppose to be full of highly competitive people, the best in there field in the amateur level, able to do things you can't even fathom doing half as good or doing it at all.

But curling, it looks like bowling on ice....something I could do while pounding back a few beers and munching on some nachos. No sport at this level should be so simple that your main focus can be on anything but the game and you can still walk away with the gold.

This event is like giving all the beer bellied arm chair quarterbacks a boost to there ego when they realized they could do this fucking sports half in the bag with there eyes closed.

Plus, any event that someone old enough to be back in diapers while living out there retirment fund can percieve doing it, then you got yourself an event that means absolutely shit.

Fuck, old people play a game very similiar to it every day of there fucking old lives. Its called shuffle board, only the pucks are a lot smaller but you don't get that smooth nearly frictionless surface benifit you do on the ice.

But, despite how lame this event is, I say it shouldn't be cut as one of the sports.

Now hear me out on this...

Say you are part of the olympics, think of all the benifits you could have with this. One, if you lose in your competition, you can say "well, at least I didn't lose at that lame event curling." Good way to inflate your crushed and bruised ego a bit.

Not only that, imagine what you can get all the curling competitors to do for you. You know thos people are hanging on by there finger nails and are willing to do anything to keep themselves in the olympics. Come on, even they know there event is complete bullshit just so they can say they have competed in the olympics.

So use this to your benifit, get them to carry your lugage and shit, fetch you a cup of hot cocoa cause bur its fucking cold out there.

I'm just saying, you going to have that lame of an event in the olympics then make them do something that will make them feel like they earned that medal.

Have them clip your toe nails or burn off your warts...something.....

god, what a lame fucking sport.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!