HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002 - 4:16 A.M.

TITLE
I'll cluck like a chicken if I can kick yeah in the balls.

ENTRY

Starting off this new entry with a few comments about two current guestbook entries since they people who left them seemed to not leave a web address or a e-mail address.

1FAN

So I'm not the only one who des funky thinks in there bed thats not sex related. Actually my mother's sister did that clock thing when she was a lot younger. I didn't know this tell years after I started doing that with my clock. Just a little fun fact for yeah.

SEXYBITCH

Thats quite a compliment you entered there....you sure you got the right diary? And the thing about wanting me.....

MWHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA

good one...

But seriously....ladies I can not emphasize enough the fact that if you want hot, sweety monkey lovin from me, you MUST and I do say MUST leave some way for me to get back to you. If you want me to twist you into all sorts of wacky postions, spank your ass and smear peanut butter all over your nibbly bits, I must insist you leave me a means of contacting you....heh

Ok, so have any of you seen this Burger King comercial for the new chicken whooper where if you cluck like a chicken, you get fifty cents off it.

How fucking demeaning is that shit??? And all to save you fifty cents....about enough change to make a phone call on a pay phone now. Just think how many people across this country are clucking like chickens into the drive up speakers right now.

Actually, when you think about it, thats some funny shit.

So, I'm talking to Coa Coa today and he mentions his father going through the Burger King drive thru and clucking like a chicken only to be told that this Burger King isn't participating in that offer.

Ok, first off, you get me to cluck like a freakin chicken I damn well better get my fifty cents off or there will be hell to pay. I save my chicken impersonations for special occasions like football games and funerals.

Now if McDonalds offered a dollar off of there twenty piece chicken nuggets if you mew like a goat, I'll be all over that shit cause I'm telling yeah, I do a MEAN goat boy impersonation.

You are just going to have to trust me on this one.

Ok, so if it wasn't funny enough that Coa Coa's father clucked like a chicken into a speaker box for no reason whatsoever. It turns out he was something like the sixth person to do that in the last ten minutes.

Now just imagine that this whole clucking like a chicken campaign was some elaborate ruse by Burger King. That none of the Burger Kings anywhere was actually giving fifty cents off there chicken whooper. Instead it was some socialilogical experment to see how many people would degrade themselves for less money then it cost to buy a candy bar. Then when the campaign is over, they can hold a Burger King festival where they show all the security cam footage of thousands of people clucking like insane chickens.

That or the creative team of Burger King has been smoking some mean ass creeper green. Cause personally I can only imagine stoners thinking this is a good idea.

I bet KFC is kicking themselves in the ass repeatedly for not thinking of this before Burger King.

Any way you look at it, I'm getting a good laugh out of this one.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!