HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Jun. 07, 2002 - 5:33 A.M.

TITLE
The misadventures of Monty&Dexter: episode 4 - part 1 - Pranksters unite!

ENTRY

Scene: Inside Monty�s garbage dump of an apartment. Pizza boxes, dirty socks, and messy plates litter each surface of the living room. In there sits Monty in his favorite worn out recliner, wearing his lounging uniform of superman boxers, ratty robe, and mismatching socks. Casually he flips through channels on his multi thousand dollar entertainment center when he hears a knock on the door.

Monty: COME IN!

Dexter: My god, you have gotten so lazy you don�t even bother getting up to answer the door.

Monty: Yeah yeah, I�ve taken my laziness to a all new level. Next week, I�m thinking of hiring me a maid just so she can hand me the out of reach shit.

Dexter: I wouldn�t put it past you to do it.

Monty: Specially if she is wearing one of those french uniforms with the seamed, black stockings.

Dexter: And of course after you have made, as you say, hot monkey love to her. Thats when you find out she used to be a man.

Monty: Oh, ouch, talk about ruining a fantasy for me.

Dexter: Well it is clearly stated in my job contract you know.

Monty: Whatever dude, so why are you here so early?

Dexter: I wanted to see what you where doing this weekend.

Monty: Well I was thinking of hitting the movies, maybe stop by the arcade. Maybe read a book this weekend, you know, just relax.

Dexter: Yeah, what are you REALLY going to do this weekend?

Monty: *stares at Dexter for a minute* .... You found out Jackson is back in town didn�t you?

Dexter: I have my sources.....mostly I ran into him at Starbucks. Do you still have that grudge with him?

Monty: This is a vengeance even death won�t settle.

Dexter: So he pissed in your beer, that was five years ago. Disgusting, yes, but nothing to hold a grudge for so long.

Monty: He didn�t piss in my beer....

Dexter: Wait, thats what you always told me. Then why the hell do you hold this grudge then.

Monty: You remember that party we had on our dorm floor with those kegs and that wet T-shirt contest?

Dexter: Oh yeah, who could forget the site of Betty McCarthy in a wet, white T-shirt, bouncing around the dorm....hhhhmmm fond memories.

Monty: Well anyways, it seems ol� Jackson there caught me hitting on his girlfriend....

Dexter: It figures you would do something like that.

Monty: Well I didn�t know it was his girlfriend. They had only been together for three days. Anyways, I guess he got piss drunk and damn pissed about it, but didn�t want to confront me about it and look an asshole in front of her. So, instead he took a big shit in my bed then

covered it up with my blankets.

Dexter: Damn, ok thats disgusting as hell, but still really not a good reason to hold a grudge for so long.

Monty: Ok, then listen to this. I didn�t even see it on my bed that night, I was so fucking wasted. The next morning I was covered in shit and I thought I had done it myself because I couldn�t even remember what happened that night. That asshole let me walk around for six months thinking I shit my bed before letting me know what he did.

Dexter: Oh........er..........thats pretty disgusting. How come I don�t remember ever hearing about that.

Monty: Cause I paid off some freshmen to sneak my sheets out and burn them. I woke up earlier then everyone else so I had time to wash away the evidence.

Dexter: And ever since then, the two of you have been playing pranks on each other back and forth, trying to pay back the other one for what he did.

Monty: That about sums it up.

Dexter: Christ Dexter, can�t you just let it go. I talked to Jackson myself today and he says he is way passed all that crap.

Monty: He said crap! I bet that was a dig at me. Rat bastard.

Dexter: Jesus, did you even hear what I said.

Monty: What, like I�m going to believe that load of shit. I know him, he would sooner give in to this as I would.

Dexter: The guy is a lawyer for a very prestigious firm, he has a wife and a kid, and he is a member of the PTA board. I think the only one holding onto this childish grudge is you my friend.

Monty: Do not be fooled my young apprentice, he blinds you from the dark side of the force.

Dexter: Could you sound anymore like a geek right now?

Monty: Could you sound like you watch to much Friends right now?

Dexter: Hey now, that is a good show.

Monty: Sure it is. Thats why I see you drooling over all the women every time it comes on in syndicate.

Dexter: I admit, they are some attractive women...especially the one who plays Phoebe.

Monty: OK, that enough talk about your fantasy life. I have vengeance to plan.

Dexter: So you really are going to keep this going.

Monty: You bet your sweet ass I am. By the way, have you been working out?

Dexter: Well, I have been hitting the gym three times a week. I�m glad all that work is showing finally.

Monty: Actually I was thinking you smelled like a gym locker....but your ass looks nice too.

Dexter: ha you are a real laugh riot.

Monty: Remember folks, I�m here all week. So......are you going to help with my plan?

Dexter: Why the hell would I help you with this petty grudge? I will not be part of such a childish act of male testosterone driven idiocy. And if you had any self respect, you wouldn�t do it either.

Monty: You remember how all the women on campus wouldn�t talk to you your junior year?

Dexter: Yeah, that was kind of weird. It seemed like none of them could get far enough away from me fast enough. I couldn�t even sit at a table in the library with another woman without her getting up and moving.

Monty: Yeah, thats cause Jackson and his friends told every women on campus that you got herpes from that head case freshman Peterman before he was kicked out of college.

Dexter: What?!?!

Monty: They where all saying that you and Peterman where having a gay love affair in the steam room late at night. Jackson himself claimed to have �accidentally� catch you to humping like dogs in heat.

Dexter: I DID NO SUCH THING!!! I didn�t even know that whacko.

Monty: Dude, I know that, you where with me at that night club on the night in question.

Dexter: Why the hell did he do that?!?

Monty: It seems he was trying to get into Pamela Jameson�s pants one night. It turns out she had somewhat of a crush on you, so Jackson told her that story. How they came to spread that story around.....eh, I�ve heard rumors it was on a bet.

Dexter: Pamela Jameson had a crush on me?

Monty: Holy shit dude, did she ever. I heard rumor that she told her best friend she was saving her virginity for you. My god, that Pamela did have one hell of a body on her and oh christ those knockers she had ......perfection.

Dexter: *stands there for a minute staring off into space in complete silence*..... so whats your plan?

Monty: heh, I thought you would see it my way. What I have planed for him will far out do my last pay back on him.

Dexter: That senior year Mexican themed frat party. That was legendary.

Monty: I have since deemed that night operation, Pinata of poo.

Dexter: I�ve heard they had to rip out the carpeting because they couldn�t get out the stains from that incident.

Monty: Its amazing the results you get when you feed a dog jalepenos and chocolate laxative. It probably didn�t help I mixed in some permanent black die before I sealed it into that Pinata.

Dexter: Its amazing you haven�t been locked up for the shit you pull.

Monty: A true artist through and through my friend.

Dexter: So whats this elaborate plan you have then?

Monty: Well I was thinking about hacking a few companies and send his credit in the shitter....

Dexter: How about we stick with something that doesn�t come down to a prison sentence.

Monty: Fine, if you are to afraid to commit a major felony then I have another less illegal plan on how to get him.

To be continued with episode 4 - part 2 - The best layed plans are for fools.

Same Chrome time, same Chrome channel.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!