HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002 - 6:01 A.M.

TITLE
A whole new look just for you!

ENTRY

Well,here is that new look I mentioned awhile back ago.

Aint it spiffy?

Yeah, same to your mother.

Well I like it, even though I had to make a few changes from the original look so my web page wasn't as labor intensive to download. Sure, it probably takes a bit for you to download it all now. It aint nearly as bad as it was with my original banner let me tell you.

And I liked that banner...just to big with the amount of graphics I already have.

Well, shall we go over a few new changes on my diary.

First off, I got rid of the Deepthoughts by Jack Handey. Instead I have upgraded to that wholesome Fuzzy memories by Jack Handey. I'm sure you will not only notice a difference, but apreciate it at the same time.

*translation: I was running out of decent Deep Thoughts so opted for Fuzzy thoughts*

Next, I have finally made good with my promise for a message board on this site as you can see in that wicked navigation table to the left there. Aren't you glad I finally gave you, the reader, a forum to piss and moan on my diary?

Yeah, I'm feeling all squishy inside too.

Now my message board comes from ezboard.com and requires you to register to ezboard in order to leave messages on my board.

Yeah, it sounds like a pain in the ass, but trust me its real easy to do. Plus, you can add a photo of your choice to your posts. It adds a more interactive feel to the message board.

Now here is the whole key to the message board thing....

YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE TO USE IT....OFTEN!

Ok, so I didn't really need to yell that line, but I had to make sure all of you where paying attention.

Really, I didn't put a message board in this site just to see only messages from me. So fine, outstanding, spectacular *obligatory kiss up* people. Feel free to use my message board and often. Hell, it doesn't even have to do with a single thing about my diary what so ever.

Though it DOES require it be something about me or flying monkeys spring out of your monitor and fling poo at you.

Ok, so my shipment of flying monkeys didn't come through, thus making that last statement a falsehood.

Any way you look at it, go use my message board. Have fun on it, converse with other deranged people who read my babling and bitch why I don't do more Monty&Dexter episodes.

Speaking of Monty&Dexter....

Oh, I'm the king of segways here.

My next post will be more then likely a whole new Monty&Dexter episode. That should get you all just so excited you'll be glued to your desk chair.

Thats assuming you even like those episodes....for sake of my sanity I'll just assume the best.

And I'll give you a little hint about this upcoming Monty&Dexter.

-

-

-

-

-

you ready for this...

-

-

-

-

its a good one

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

This episode.....Dexter won't get laid again!

heh, had you all going there for a second.

And I'm betting a certain someone finds that "hint" to be somewhat annoying.

Heh, sorry, I gotta keep the suspense going.

Later




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!