HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Aug. 02, 2002 - 1:44 A.M.

TITLE
Agromedy at its best.

ENTRY

First off let me point out a couple of shows I think are going to be pretty damn good and will be on in the next couple of days.

Friday night on Comedy Central, you can see a hour long special of Henry Rollins's spoken word act. One of many, but in my opinoi most popular, ex lead singers of Black Flag. A seriously intense man covered in tattoo's and built like wrestler known to be bad asses of the metal scene. Who, amazingly enough, is such a clean freak that he will clean his hotel room just so the maid doesn't think he is a slob. Also amazingly enough by a man so filled with rage you would be standing there flinching every time he moved a hand a little fast in fear its the punch he has been dying to put in your face, he is one hell of a funny guy.

Its on at 10 P.M. estern standard time. I highly suggest you watch this one. After all, you really don't need a pumped up clean freak with more rage then a belittled Vanilla Ice, doped up on crystal meth, chasing your ass done.

Trust me on this one, not a pretty sight.

Coming this Friday at 8 P.M. estern standard time on the History Channel is a new show called Mail call hosted by R. Lee Ermey. I'm not totally sure what he will be doing with this show, all I pretty much saw was Ermey on a simulated Spanish battle field giving shit to one of the actors.

Really, how can you miss out with a show staring the drill sergent from Full Metal Jacket?

Throw in some fast cars, shit loads of guns, and plenty of sex dealing with hot, big breasted woman *none of this will acure with Ermey himself..old mand fucking...nasty*. All that in there, I think you got yourself a piece of television history in the making.

Get it...history in the making ON the History Channel!

Yeah, I didn't think it was that good of a joke either.

And finally, at what I remember a undetermined time thus far, Denis Leary will have a show on Comedy Central. I can't remember what its called, but its a behind the scenes of this contest they are holding to find five new writers and who ever wins, gets to make there proposed television show and have it aired on Comedy Central.

As I've said, can't remember the name or the show or even remember when its going to be on. I just throw him in there cause, well first off he rocks. And second, I figure I've already talked about two perpetually pissed off people who can make you laugh your balls off having there own specials/shows on television, why not mention the current poster child of angromedy.

See, even got to make up a new word with that one in the stylings of record companies desperately trying to pigeon hole new acts who they can't fathom what catagorey of music the band is.

You see, this entry could have been a lot more funny and intersting if I wasn't worrying about cash flow as of recent.

See, U.S. Goverment, what the pearls of this futile drug war does to people like me! Makes me sad and boring, which makes for a very shitty diary entry.

Come on, let go of your balls and hand over the cash you are waisting.

I think I could put more intersting use to the money then your current, "round up all the dirty hippies and geto children and throw them in the slammer for smoking a plant...that we haven't taxed yet."

I can't be sure, but I'm thinking I'm quoting W when I say "dirty hippies and geto children." I can't quite pin point when he said that actually.

I'm fairly certain it was between the times of him choking on a pretzel to his current hipocritical view on business, despite him doing the very same acts ten years ago that he now condems for, and his push for a "healthier" nation when helping my state goverment hike the tax on tobacco prices, making this state have the offical highest tobacco tax in the country just so us smokers can pay for the debts of our "non smoking, healthy charged" goverment.

See, and you non smokers say us smokers do nothing for you.

You're welcome...

*Lights up yet another cigarette to do my part for my country and state.*




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!