HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-04 - 5:30 a.m.

TITLE
The Begining

ENTRY

guess what ....I'm new at this. Shock me shock me with that colorfull language. Why of fucking course I will. I figure I can't have a rant for every little thing that fucking pisses me off (cause there is so much I just don't have the time for each and every one of them). So here will be my daily or weekly hell maybe monthly update. Depending on how much time I have. So hopefully some one sees this because I may like hearing myself bitch, it really sucks when no one else is there to suffer.

I am going to see the Mummy Returns *yahoo baby*. Hopefully, if I am lucky, I want have to deal with a big crowd. So I am going to the earliest showing possible, when all the normal people should be at jobs. I can't stand big crowds in theaters. Oh hell I can't stand big crowds anywhere. But at the theater I like to be alone, no one sitting near me. Nice and free in my aloness. In a big crowd you have to put up with people wanting to sit near you and then they want to talk *blah blah blah*. Jesus, if I wanted to talk do you think I would do it at a theater. Hell no, not me buddy. And would people just shut the hell up during the movie. I don't need a blow by blow play back of what is happening on the screen, I just saw it numb nuts. I don't get people who talk during movies, your distracted and now you have missed something. The worst part is the people who talk the most during movies always comes out saying I don't like it. It didn't make any sense to me. Whinning fucking maggots. Of course you don't get it, you talked through the fucking movie. So I got an idea for yeah, next time, stay home and wait until it comes on video tape. That way you are only annoying friends and family. *shakes head and lets out a calming breath* ok that was very theraputic. I think I am going to like this. Later and see you in the funny papers.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!