HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-05 - 2:27 a.m.

TITLE
The Mummy and the bill paying idiot.

ENTRY

So I go and see the Mummy The Returns and I got two words for you people. IT FUCKING ROCKS!!! Thats right folks, I loved the movie and I don't care who knows it. But before I go see the movie, I decided to stay up all night so I can go pay my bills nice and early in the morning. Now you may ask "Chrome, why didn't you go to bed early!" And I would say, "I ddn't want to pig fucker!". Because one I love the night, the night time is the rignt time. All the boring normal people are locked away and safe in there little husband wife 2.2 childern and a dog with a white picket fence fantasy. So I get to rule at night. Plus I really hate the sun, its way to shinny. I always feel so down during the day, but once night rolls around I am happier then a goth baby at a Marilyn Manson concert. Now back to the bill thing. So there I am walking down the street. Strung out from staying up all not doing absolutely nothing productive. The sun is beating down on my fucking head like midget with a jack hammer. Now for some reason I can't explain, I had 200 dollars in an envelope from the bank and another 35 in my pocket. Oh as a note, I do have a wallet, but the money flys out of my pocket faster then superman on crack so I don't bother putting it in my wallet. Thats what pockets are for, that and your keys and my anti-asshole spray. Which comes in diariaha ass smell and minty fresh sewage. Well I go to the store where I get all my money orders and my electronic bill transfers and I spill out a list of different money amounts to the lady behind the coutner. Who btw, has this "I don't want to be here so fuck off" look on her face. Which as fare as I can reason out she has all the time. So she totals my amount out and I freak out because its like 30 dollars more then I have (well more then I think I have). So I start flipping out wondering how come my numbers are wrong. So finally I tell her to cancel one of the money orders and decide I will pay it some other time. So I fill out all the massive bullshit you need to for bills and start heading home. Just as I was heading up my stairs I decide to check my pockets for lose change so I can get me some caffenated pick my ass up off the floor bevarage. And low and behold I find this wad of cash in my pocket and my intsant response is "what the fuck are you doing in my pocket numb nuts!" I can't figure out where this money came from until finally my dump ass realizes I had this money seperate from the money in the envelope for some fucking reason. I proceed to pound my head on the brick wall of the stair well, creating this deep hollow thud. Which I am contemplating isn't the wall that is making that hallow thud but my empty head. So what do I do? Do I do the responsible thing and go back and get the money order and send out the bill. YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT I FUCKING DIDN'T! What can I say, I was tired and I am extremely lazy. So I say fuck it, drag myself to my apartment and crash within five minutes of laying down. So now I am going to pissed the entire weekend, wishing I had takin my dumb ass back there and gotten it done with. Now I got to venture out in the god damn sun light again and deal with that bitch behind the counter. Jeez I can sure fucking suprise me on how fucking stupid I can be.


Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!