HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-09 - 2:29 a.m.

TITLE
sniff sniff my hand smells kinda funny

ENTRY

So I stayed up all night again....big suprise. So I stayed up so late that I decided to hit my local Salvation Army for a new chair for my desk. Since my current chair is like a medevil torcher rack *oh my back...I confess...I am the devil!* So I decided to kill two birds with one stone *whips stone in the air, shades eyes with hand....thump...thump..YEAH GOT THEM!* so I decided to collect up all my pizza boxes, which is just about enough to make my own entertainment center with. And I took that and all my garbage bags down stairs to the garbage cans. Well since I am such a lazy procrastinating bitch, its was a lot to carry. So it made for some creative thinking to squeze all of the garbage through the door all at once. So as I am pulling my amazing contorshinist act, one of the bags tips up so much that a clear liquid spills out and covers my right hand completly. eeeeeeewwwww *gagging noise* The stink of it was something a kin to the creature from the black logan. So what did I do about that. I shoke the hand of every stranger I could find. Thats right kiddies. I STINKED PALMED THE BITCHES!!! Of course my hand stunk to high heaven, but it was going to any way so I took full advantage of my predictement. Then I came back up stairs and scrubbed my hand until I nearly pealed off the skin *sniff sniff...yep..its gone*

So my computer can't seem to find the scandisk.exe file. AAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!! That is so fucking annoying. Of course I have a seriously outdated Windows 95 *cringes* I know I know. I should really update to a new operating system. Unfortunetly I can't seem to get my lazy ass to go find a newer copy and I am so not looking forward to backing up my entire computer. And the top it all off, I went looking for to download it from the web, and I found someone had asked the same question as me. And the answer from the ops at the page said they had no clue on that one. CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS SHIT!!! What kind of Q&A is that if they can't figure that simple shit out. *sigh* I swear this world is run by fucking morons.

Well back by poular demand by my friends, I am making my own personal recipe again. I call it the Taco dip. Its a cheesy mexican meat dip that is so good it will make you cream your jeans. Jesus, I didn't know how popular it was going to be until I made it one day and a friend, as per usual, looks at me and says "Hey man, can I get a bite of that". Next thing I know he can't get enough of it. I had to get my tazer and zap his candy ass. "ALL MINE FUCKER.....GET YOUR OWN!" So what does he do, he comes over the next day with a wad of cash and begs me to make it again. And from that day one not one person could resist the temptations of my taco dip. Hell this is the best testimony I have gotten from a friend.

FRIEND*hands me the bowl of taco dip with a good portion left* here man take this away from me

ME*preplexed look*Why man?

FRIENDI am so stuffed but I can't stop eating it. Take it away from me before I explode.

See what I mean, its just that damn good. I bet you want to have the recipe. Well...TO FUCKING BAD! ITS MINE ALL MINE MMMMWWWWWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Ok maybe I will if anyone and mean anyone asks me to. Then I will have confirmation that someone is reading this shit.

So thats it....I am done here..no more..to bad..gone on with your meger lives.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!