HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-05-17 - 4:55 p.m.

TITLE
Me a pothead?...uuuuumm...what was that question again?

ENTRY

I have come to conclusion that weed vs alchol, alchol will lose out for me every single time. I have come up with a few conclusions on this subject, and I feel like boring you with analitcal thiking on two things that kill your brain cells faster then watching an episode of Thats My Bush! Oh sense I mentioned it, I am completely disapointed in that show. Shit, South Park rocks, but these guys are a very hit and miss like a thousand times for ideas. Shit, you think I am joking, have you ever seen Orgasmo? If not don't, trust me you will thank me in the morning. Thats my Bush, jesus christ, I can't decide if that show is more or less painfull then a root canal with out the drugs.

Ok, back to the Weed vs. Alchol argument.

There hasn't been a night of drinking in my life that any one of these things didn't happen, some togehter reapetetly in the night. 1. Some one gets pissed off, and next thing you know the party is ruined with a verbal or physical battle. 2. Some one gets real depressed and brings everyone else down. 3. Some one finds something new and creative to hurle on, in, or in the general vacinity of said object or person/pet. 4. Something gets lost, broken, stolen, misplaced, or fucked with so when you wake the next morning you wonder what the fuck did I do last nightn. 5. The next morning you have a State declared emergency mess at your place, and with all the people crashed out it closley resembles Jones Town after the Kool Aid was all drank up. Oh and one last note, when you are poor, the disgusting concotions you create to make some mix, can permanently turn you off of some of your favorite drinks. My alchol of choice has been Vodka and Southern Comfort. Drink Southern Comfort with a beer chaser, but vodka is where the nastiest concotions on the face planet I have tried. Here are a few examples of what I mean.

Orange Drink Not orange juice, orange drink. Considerabli cheeper, and can get very thick and nasty. Can never drink it again without tasting what its like when its coming up.

Moon MistFaygo's answer to Mountain Dew but watered down and tasting a little funny. I can never drink this shit, warm especially, EVER AGAIN!! To many times using it as a mix, and to many game sessions when it was the only thing we could afford.

Kool Aid *shivers* Oh this is a definite scene of desperation when you are drinking the cheepest, nastiest Vodka you can find. Which isn't that far from being rubbing alchol. And you know you have gone past desperation and reached pathetic, when you are out of sugar and you still use Kool Aid.

MilkI think this one can explain itself.

Robitusien DM Oh Robo trippin with vodka, I am suprised I aint dead already. Robitusien is its own pathetic attempt at getting fried out of your skull, especially when you five finger the shit.

Water When you just can't find anything else, you run to the tap and instant mix.

Now Weed on the other hand, I have never had much of a problem with. Never, in all my abudent amount of times, have I ever witnessed a fight of any sorts when I was baked out of my skull. No creative places for people to hurle. Everyone is mellow and relaxed, and no one is being an asshole. Sure, you get the munchies and the shit makes you stop and think "hey, should I pay my bills, or buy an ounce this week?". That is why WE NEED TO LEGALIZE MARIJUANA!!!! We are seriously stressed society here in Amercia, and alchol just makes it worse. We need some laws passed on the most natural downer you can lay your hands on. Not counting the shit that comes with hulcinations that is. So there, I said it, WEED GOOD ALCHOL BAD!!!!

Oh, I am assuming you noticed I have a habit of going on a tangent quite frequently. Well, to bad, I do that in real life and a regular basis. And yes, I know it drives people nuts, I can see that crazed look in there eyes.

Oh and one final note

I GOT IDLE HANDS AND YYYYYYOOOOOOOOUUUUUU DO-ON'T!!! Get your mind out of the gutter, I am talking about the movie. Sheesh, you people disgust me sometimes *grins*



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!