HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-06-20 - 1:41 a.m.

TITLE
I am more popular then Pee Wee Herman in his hey day!

ENTRY

"Oh look, a sconer."

"Ha ha ha you dumb bastard. Its a sailboat."

"You idiot,a scooner IS a sailboat."

"YOU KNOW WHAT!!! THERE IS NO EASTER BUNNY!!! SEE THAT, THATS JUST A GUY IN A SUIT!"

Hidden pic tubby bastard talking to two kids, Mallrats

So I finally felt my ego swell to emence proportions. I checked my hit counter on this page yesterday, and it was over a hundred hits more then what it was a few days ago. I was like "OH YEAH BABY!!! I be the new big kid on the block!!! I am a rock star of Diaryland!!! Oh yeah, WHO'S YOUR DADDY...WHO'S-YOUR-DADDY!!!! Thats right, its me ...YEAH BABY *jumps up doing is infamous kookie dance around the room, lamp shade on head, blurting out Who's your daddy and singing. Go Chrome Go Chrome, its your birthday, its your birthday* Then I decide to to check out my site metter refferels under the advisment of Gawian. Well there I am, giddy as a little school girl. Just knowing I must be linked on a few diaries. Cause I am just to cool to NOT link. So what do I find, well five pages of refferels that lead to this.

75%Anengima click throughs from a diary entry she linked me.

18%Uncle Bob's Army.

6%Gawain's litle joke about incohernt ranting.

1%randomly finding my page.

*drops shoulders in shame, head bows head down, starts sniffling* Ok, so I AINT popular, So I AINT linked to anyone else's web page other then Uncle Bob's Army. And lets face it, I like Uncle Bob, but the requirments of getting into his army makes the boy scouts requirments look stringent. So I am taking a short roller coaster ride on the fame of others diary popularity. *Sighs* Is it so wrong to want to be loved *starts crying like a little bitch , drops to his knees. Face turned to the sky, ragging to the heavens* OH WHY GOD CAN'T I GET A BREAK......WHEN WILL I REACH THIS INFAMOUS STARDOM.. I AM NOT ASKING MUCH......JUST THAT, RICHER THEN BILL GATES WITH REALLLY RIPPED ABBS AND A NIGHT WITH JESSICAL ALBA!!! IS THAT TO MUCH TO ASK YOU GREEDY BASTARD!!!! *stops, looks around and realizes once again I have made a complete jack ass of myself. Stands up, dusts off knees, and composes himself back to mental stability* Ok ok I am over it. Now I am just going to resort to begging and whinning tell I get a link on a few of these popular diary's. Then I can start phase one of my world domination *evil laugh* MMMWHAHAHAHAHA.....MWHAHAHAHA....MWHAHAHAAAAAA!!!

God damn, I got to stop doing that evil laugh. Its starting to get on MY nerves.

Speaking of getting on my nerves, how many else of you are tired of these game shows from other countries being re-done here in the States *raise his hand*. Ok let me count all your hands...1.... 2...... 3.oh no other hands. Oh yeah, no other readers. So its unanomys then, STOP SHOWING US SHITTY FORIEGN GAME SHOWS!!!

*starts cursing and ranting ....crying and pissing and moaning* GOD DAMN IT!!!! I just found out that Jay and Silent Bob Strikes back is only coming to 2500 theaters. Which means if I want to see it I got find a ride and drive for like 2 hours to see it. SHIT ON A FUCKING TOAST!!!! I fucking hate this little shitty burb and all its religious influence. Now I am screwed to see the number one MUST SEE MANY TIMES IN A ROW movie of the year. And I bet that Gawain's theater will get it and then he's going to rub it in and I am going to be more pissed then I normally am. Just like when Dogma came to where he is and he HAD to rub it in that I couldn't see it tell it got on video tape. grumble ... grumble....grumble.....GRUMBLE......GOD DAMN IT.....MOTHER FUCKING.......DICK SUCKING .... gruumble .....STUPID PIG FUCKERS!!!! GIVE ME MY JAY AND SILENT BOB!!!!!!!!! Its hard to be a fanatic in a town that doens't even bring the fucking movie to my theater. Shitty little town, shitty little theater that only plays whats going to be big!

Well I intended to start off this diary entry coherent and witty, but if you are reading this then you know I was way off target here. To pissed to think straigh. So I will sign off with a bit of wisdom to at least not leave a complete Jack Ass.

Chrome's Wisdom of the day:

A bird in your hand......makes it hard to blow your knose.

Ok

So I lied

I am leavnig as a total Jack Ass

So sue me

I need the press's attention anyways

LATER!




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!