HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-06-19 - 3:31 a.m.

TITLE
Those god damn little people are back and they are fucking up my shit again.

ENTRY

"Did you ever fart in front of her?"

"What!? Brody, I don't think Renea is the shallow type."

"Well, she was going down on me."

"WHAT!?"

"What can I say, when I get relaxed. I squirt. Besides, why are we discusing why our signifigant others have dumped us."

"Well in your case, We just nailed it."

Conversation in Brody Bruce's basement, Mallrats

So how pathetic is my life.....well since you don't know let me tell you about it. Here's what I did all weekend.....absolutely NOTHING. Thats right, I got stoned, watched tv, hung out with more friends that I could shake a stick at. Trust me on that one, tried swinging a stick at them, but my arm got tired ...so...eh...fuck it. The only productive thing I mananged to do was clean my apartment ...ONCE again. Shit, I have been cleaning where I live my whole live.....fuckin aye..is there no fucking end to it. I mean...who made more then half these messes. I don't remember eating that.... I didn't sit there.....where did all these dishes come from......WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT STAIN!!!! I mean come on folks. I swear there are little farries in my apartment, and when I sleep they fuck up my entire apartment. Oh and constant loose everything I will need to find the next day. I think they colaborate with the little men in my monitor who watch me on MSN messenger and radio back when I am typing. Its a conspiracy man I swear it. So stop starring at me like that. Some day I am going to have some little two foot tall fucker with wings in a cage..and then we will see who's laughing then.......yeah...thats it.

Well I about shit my pants Saturday night. I am flipping through the channels and I happened on MTV. About fell out of my sight, THEY WHERE PLAYING VIDEOS!!! And ones I haven't seen in forever. Like Metallica's Sandman, Beastie Boys Sabotage, Smashing Pumpkins when Billy Corgan still had hair. It was unbelievable, I was having flash backs to when Mtv didn't have a million tv shows that didn't deal with music. Or even before they felt the need to have concept shows based around music. Four hours of some kick ass music, of course there was a bunch of crap too. What can you expect from a network that tries to apeal to all mainstream music. I did find at least one band I have to get there cd. They are called SUM41, preaty fucking cool, like a new spin on mid eighties punk, but not they kind of spin that makes you go "what ....they think this is punk!!! Shit more like crap!!!". Then to top it all off, they have an extension of the song called PLEASURE FOR PAIN. Which is a tribute to old metal styles of Judas Priest and Iron Maiden. That pushed me over the edge, got to buy the cd. I don't care if I am a media whore...they won my candy ass over with that video.

Well it seems I have to go to the doctor's and get a back x-ray and a MRI or some shit. I was told about eight months ago that I have scoliousis,which is a cruve in the spine. Now my doctor wants to get a better picture how curved it is. So apparently all these years of bitching about my back hurting was not me just being a whinny little bitch. I now have medical proof I am just a crippled whinny bitch. So there.....fuck you very much AND GOOD NIGHT!!!

Later




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!