HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-06-23 - 2:55 a.m.

TITLE
God damn!!! I got to do something with my life now! I am starting to bore myself here.

ENTRY

"Ok, so what part of mother fucker didn't you understand."

Dennis Miller, Dennis Miller Live June 22,2001

You might have noticed a change in the look of my diary. If you didn't then, GET SOME FUCKING GLASSES! My diary was getting a little boring looking, so I decided to splash a little color. Yeah it doesn't look much different, but it makes me feel good it doesn't look SO generic, just minorally generic. Thats all, so on with the entry.

Ok so I read Ever's web page, then I read Gawain's page. The whole incident I can relate to. Now my father doesn't do it the same way as Ever's mom, but my father is preaty god damn good at mental terrorism. He can never seem to understand me, what I am, what I do, and I want. He is always berating me for something I am doing wrong in his eyes. Its never about what I am doing right, always about what I am doing wrong. My brother put it best when he said, "I could bring him a report card from college with four A's and one B, and he would say. Whats up with the B?" But back to the Ever and Gawain story. Now its going to be rough for the two of them because of Ever's mother business. But at the same time, I cann't but help but feel jealous of them. Admitelly, I have been jealous of them since the first day I saw them togther in real life. It was advious to me, they had something special, something unique. Something I have wanted since I was very young. I am happy that they have found each other, it makes this world worth living for when you can see to people connect so well. I admit it aches inside that they have what I want, but I would not exchange my happiness for it to be different. The best of luck to Gawain and Ever, you have my wishes for a long and happy life together.

*turns his back and wipes tears brimming in his eyes and blows his noses very loudly* Ok, enough of this happy crappy bull shit *starts acting all masculine to cover up his discretion of emotions ealier*

Ok, I am starting to wonder when did the Kirby's store down below me turn into music central. This morning there was some classical music flowing through my window from down stairs. It was very soathing and relaxing. I found myself sitting in my chair with my eyes closed swaying back and forth. Then I rememered my dream the night beofore and started cracking up. To save your mental stability I won't go into details, but I will say this. It had something to do with Gwen Stefani, the female cast of Friends, Kentucky Fried Chicken, spankings, and me yelling "WHO'S YOUR DADDY!!!" *shrugs* don't ask me what it means, I just work here. But if this shit keeps up at Kirdy's, I won't be suprised if the streets get blocked off for the audience, and some band does a guierlla style show on the roof.

FINALLY!!! My other game master friend has gotten off his fucking lazy ass and has started a new campaign. *jumps up kicking his chair back tumbling through the air. Queen's We are the champions plays in the backround as I do my infamous kookie dance. Stirring the soap to the monster mash, switching to the Batman eyes dance to doing the mash potato. Stops and looks around, etremely glad I am all alone. Picks up chair and sits his ass back down in front of the computer, trying to act normal* So this Saturday is our launch date. So far so good, until........ Yes there seems to be always until or a but. It turns out our game master led us all to believe that the place we are going to game at was secured. Well it seems since the guy who we are doing it at came over, he had no clue that was what the plan is now. Now we have to wait tell tomorow to find out if this will go through or if he won't be aloud to play with so many people. So once again we are going to be down to the dead line tell we find out whats it going to be. Jesus, I am getting sick of this, but I am an addict of gaming and if I don't play for quite awhile I go through the DT's. So I have to put up with the same old shit cause this town is small and lacks good gamers and even less good game masters. Plus I get locked in my ways real good and its kinda hard to deal with a new group and new game master.

Ok, fuck the foreign game shows revamped in americal. HOW MANY MORE OF THESE REALITY BASED SHOWS ARE WE GOING TO GET ON THE FOOKIN AIR!!!!! There is more an more every freakin time I watch tv. If one isn't on now there is another one coming on. I think we are on a fast track to pulling a "Truman Show", and lets face it. We are all voyeurs deep down inside, love to watch others do something we shouldn't be seeing. But how intersting can it be 24/7. I already seen that there is a dorm with dozens of camera's all over the place so you can watch what all the ladies are doing any time of the day or night. I know there is tons of this shit, but how fun can it be after a point. I mean, after a point, how intersting is watching all the little mundane things in some one's life. This is starting to to get a bit riduclious. Ok how am I fooling, its past a bit riduclious and is heading face first to unbelievably annoying.

Ok, so theres nothing intersting going on in my life. Ok, so I am a loser...sheesh..get off me fookin back. Its bound to get intersting sometime.

Later




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!