HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-07-17 - 5:58 p.m.

TITLE
Corrupting minds all over the world.

ENTRY

"I got no more god damn regrets. I got no more god damn respect!"

Fear Factory, Demanufacture

Alright, it seems the bank where I keep my $2.41 safely tucked away at has been bought out by another bank. So what do I get in the mail today, this huge ass envelope from them talking about the merger. Freaking thing came with an instructional video tap and a booklet roughly the size of the bible... www.whatthefuck.com. Do you even see how much freakin money I have in that account!?!?! Jesus, it aint worth my time to even look at this shit. Its fucking hot and muggy as shit, woke up sweating more then Oliver North in front of Congress *nice 80's political refrence don't yeah think*. My bedroom I swear was at least ten to fifteen degree's hotter then the rest of my aparment. WHich is already hotter then outside, do to living in a second floor apartment down town. To break it down, it was hotter then Dom Deliuise in a sona eating "ass on fire" hot wings while clothed in a parka. Its hot, damn hot, REAL HOT! It's fine when your with a woman but when your in the jungle it aint so good!

So preaty much, I wasn't in the mood for the shit. The only bright side to the whole package, BUBBLE WRAP!!! Damn I love that shit, minutes of bubble popping, feel my brain deterating fun. Its one of the many testaments in my life how easily amused I am.

So I have come to the realization, I seem to be more appealing to women then I do to men on the internet. Which is extremely wierd cause it seems to be the other way around in real life. And no I don't mean apealing as in they want to climb all over me and make sweet love to me down my by the fire. I mean just look at my guestbook, practically all woman there. Now I could analyze it the social and psycholigical signifigance of this, but have a feeling it will be more depressing then intersting. So I'm just going to chalk it up to being to damn dead sexy in real life, and intimadate all woman and leave it at that. *laughs so hard I nearly choke* Ok even I couldn't believe that load of horse shit, where's my hip watiers. Cause I'm shoveling it preaty thick here.

WHOA HOA!!!! Call me the corrupter of young minds!!!! It seems that Beks has quickly fallin under my spell of being a serious foul mouthed. Just take a look at her diary and see what I mean. *laughs so hard I think I broke something inside me* damn, you got to love the internet. When I got people swearing at little 6 year olds cause I have a prediliction to swearing and calling people pig fuckers, you know phase one of taking of the world is in full swing. Poor damn kids, they never knew what hit them, she seems to be freakin channeling me on a soccer field. *jumps up quickly kicking back his chair doing his little kookey dance while stirring the soup and yelling out*WHO'S YOUR DADDY! WHO'S YOUR DA-DDY!!!! *looks around, and once again thanks whole heartily no one is around to see this shit* Ok, my job here is done. I'll be back to corrupt more of yeah some time soon.

LATER




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!