HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-07-31 - 11:51 p.m.

TITLE
Let me introduce you to my best friend SPANKY!

ENTRY

"I smoke two joints in the morning. I smoke two joints at night. I smoke two joints in the afternoon. It makes me feel alright. I smoke two joints in time of peace and then two in times of war. I smoked two joints before I smoked two joints and then I smoked two more."

Sublime, Smoke two joints

he he....I love that song.

For this day on I have decided to give a nickname for my bass playing best friend. I looked at him and said "on my diary I dub thee SPANKY just cause I know you are going to hate it...he he."

Well he laughed and said fuck you ....probably didn't believe me ......he he ....wrong.

So lets break this down why I have decided to start calling him spanky. He was over today and I was on the comp with my head phones on listening to some Coal Chamber. Then he walks up to me and grabs me at the side of the neck and squeezes and I HAVE A FIT!

"Dude, I swear I'm going to punch you in da nutz for that!"

Well he starts laughing and asking why. Well to put clarification for all you *and he already knows this but it sure as shit didn't stop him from doing it*. I have this thing..where I absolutely HATE being touched on the neck. Its nearly *if not already* a phobia of mine. The back of my neck I could give a fuck if you do, but if you touch the sides and ESPECIALLY the front of my neck. I just totally freak out. I can't even stand ME touching there or my shirts. When my shirt starts rubbing me wrong there or aggitating me. I have a habit of lifting the front of my shirt up and clenching it in my teeth so NO part of it touches me on the front or sides of my neck. My mom thinks *and this requires a belief in past lives..and me being a skeptic... I don't buy it for a second...ok I find it possible IF and thats a big IF it is true* that I must have been hung or had my head cut off in a past life. Preaty comforting thought....thanks ma. So he looks at me and says.....

"Well what are you going to do if your woman ever touches you there huh?"

"Well Spanky...lets start off with the simplest thing. BEFORE it even comes possible that she will, I will let her know FULLY about my problem with having my neck being touched. Which knowing my luck, will probably get her so curious about it. She will start trying to ease me into by touching me softly there for short periods of time. Which at that time I would be paralyzed in complete fear *don't know why it scares me, but it does* and discomfert while screaming in my head. STOP TOUCHING STOP STOP I CAN'T TAKE THIS ANYMORE!!! And besides Spanky, you aint a woman...hence the reason you would get a swift kick in the balls." He starts luaghing at me but wisely moves out of striking range.

DAMN it got fucking hot today!!! It got so hot that the news warned everyone to stay in doors. The heat index hit somewhere around 105 with the UV index hitting 20. The humidty levels reached around 72 around here. Its so fucking hot, I'm contemplating flipping over in my chair cause this side is done thouroughly been cooked. And to mention once again, for some reason living in my 2nd floor apartment it is always about ten degrees hotter up here then outside. And my bedroom is about five degrees hotter then that. So I woke up this morning *ok ok..so it was late afternoon...so sue me* feeling like some one walked in and dumped a bucket of warm water all over the bed. Man, that is a nasty feeling. I REALLY need to get a top sheet for my bed, because that comferter is sure as shit not working for me. And I have a real problem of not wanting to lay there buck ass nekkid *which is my preffered means of sleeping, but at least I'm under the covers* without anything covering me. I just know some one is going to just walk into my apartment and open my bedroom door to wake me. No thought I might be in a comprimising postion *IE buck nekkid and drooling on my pillow.....I KNOW what you all where thinking.......pervs*

Well it seems Gawain keeps persisting on telling me all the cool benifits he has working at that theater. Most recently, telling me how they have been showing midnight showings of older bad ass movies like Fright Night and shit for a REAL cheap price. I have hence threatened..

"CLEAR OFF A SPACE ON YOUR COUCH AND GET READY CAUSE I'M MOVING IN FOR THE REST OF THE SUMMER!!!"

he he not to mentioned he seems to have air conditiong or central air or some shit like that. I think I got him scared enough with my pending arrival to join the FBI witness relocation program.

Oh, and further note of this hot ass weather. Supposedly its suppose to get hotter tomorow... potentially the hottest day of the year.

Some one get a baseball bat and knock my ass out tell its fall......I can't take all this hot ass shit.....I need my cold weather damn it.

LATER



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!