HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002 - 1:16 A.M.

TITLE
The thoughts in my head..slightly disturbing, but keeps me entertained.

ENTRY

Just one last thing about the whole ball entry.

Should I be worried in the least bit so many people have been laughing at my balls?

It was just a thought.


So Angeline has me doing the infamous speech from Chasing Amy in her immunity challange.

Does this mean she secretly thinks that I secretly think she is a lesbian deep down inside. And as Banky Edwards would put it, "in need of some serious deep dicking".

Food for thought or just a good way to introduce some Kevin Smith dialoug in her immunity challange?

Damn, why didn't I think of that in mine.

I could of had Kinetix screaming at someone, "Just cause a guy reads comic books doesn't mean he can't start some shit!"

Seriously, missed oppurtunity.


So I dropped off the new computer aka Fernando at the shop today in hopes of solving my video card problems. While there I purchased a new mouse pad with the Tazmanian Devil on it ripping up an office and one of those gel hand rests.

This thing is going to take some serious getting used to. As if I don't spell for shit already. This thing has my hands in such a strange position for me. I'm screwing up my typing more then I ever have before.

Yeah I know, hard to imagine.

Though on the preverted though strangely not so good side. It feels a lot like how I imagine new breast implants must feel like. Hard yet soft and pliable all at the same time.

Christ I hope like hell this isn't what a breast implants feel like or really I'm going to have to change my mind about the damn things. Before I was undecisive about it. Sure, bigger breasts are lovely though not really neccassary, but for the ladies who have always been on the smaller side and have been haunted by that fact. I say whatever makes you happy then go for it. Just try to avoid the overly large, oddly shaped, angry boobs.

But if they feel even remotely like this does. Fuck'em, thats just nasty and really not a turn on.

Now that I think about it I read somewhere there is a high chance of losing nipple sensitively, from just a little bit to completely, after breast implants.

Yeah most definetly fuck'em. Because when I'm toning in Tokyo I really don't want her giving me an indifferent, slightly bored look.

Save that look for the actual sex.


Now for a little excerpt from the late comedian Bill Hicks about smoking.

I smoke. If this bothers anyone. I reccomend you looking around the world in which we live and shutting your fucking mouth.

Either that or suffer a facial burn, your choice. After all this is America, land of freedom. So you have that option handed to you.

I now realize I smoke for simply one reason and that is spite.

I hate you non-smokers with all of my little, black heart. You obnoxious, self righgeous, whiny little fucks. My biggest fear if I quite smoking is that I'll will become one of you.

Couldn't of put it any better.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!