HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Nov. 18, 2002 - 5:29 A.M.

TITLE
Sunday night crap.

ENTRY

Ok its time to clarify a few things I forgot to mention on here the last diary entry.

First off in case you are wondering that picture is Denis Leary, specifically in a movie called Underworld. I�ve always wanted to use Denis Leary in a template sometime and finally I found a good picture for it that made for a simple catch phrase for the new look.

I know the colors I picked for this new look are kind of dark, but, at least on my screen, its not too dark to read. If anyone is having problems just go ahead and send your complaints here. I�m sure your complaints will be handled in a timely and efficient manner.

And ok I admit it Angeline had nothing to do with that second possibility in yesterday�s entry. Actually me being loopy from hours upon hours of coding along with being flat out tired I just came up with all of it off the top off my head. The thought just hit me as I was deciding on a freaky second reason and I just went with it. Though later in bed I realized I forgot to make a correlation between him being called �the blind� and his spanking hand fussed to his dick.

Ah well, the moment has passed.

Irony of that is I was so damn tired when I wrote that I was about ready to pass out right here at the computer. I go to bed and just hit that deep slumber you feel where you are conscious enough to still be cognitive. To get that warm feeling you get when you know you are about to finally be in blissful deep sleep and away from reality.

Just when I hit that my brain says, �Fuck that! I�m staying up asshole!�

Fucking hell, didn�t get to sleep for another five hours or so, but was completely mind blitzed the entire time. This then meant I had very little sleep and have not been fully awake, but as tired as I am now I know if I went to my bed I�d lay there for two hours tossing and turning.

Man I hate that feeling with a passion. Which probably means my sleep schedule is completely fucked and because of this I�ll be in a fresh round of insomnia for this week and for who knows how long. The positive side to this is I do end up getting a lot more shit done then I normally would. Like for example this template which I worked on the graphics Friday night and all the coding on Saturday night.

Also this will probably mean my kitchen and refrigerator will be completely clean in the next week which it really needs to be done. Though I�ll be groggy and easily agitated at ignorance during this time, that or even more goofy then per normal.

Though from what I�ve been told watching me get goofy when I�m really groggy is a entertaining yet somehow terrifying sight to see.

Never quite sure what the hell I�m going to do tell it happens.


So its official I have been given the big boot from the DS4 contest. This is not really surprising, but still disappointing at the same time.

It�s mostly disappointing because I never had my moment to shine during one of the immunity challenges. I guess I�m not the judges �cup of tea� you could say. At least not to the vast majority of the judges.

So now that I�m out of the contest I guess this where I see how many of the contestants still in the contest actually liked my diary or just kept up a pretence that they did in order to not gain an enemy. It will be interesting to watch which ones do it quick and which ones give it some time so it doesn�t look like they did it because they never enjoyed my diary in the first place.

It has been suggested to me I should still keep doing the immunity challenges even though I�m out of the contest now. Um, I don�t think so. I�ve subjected myself to that long enough and really most of my readers didn�t bother reading the immunity challenges I did before. There is no sense to keep on doing them when now they will pretty much be the only ones who would read it then.

This is actually a bit of a shame since I saw this week�s immunity challenge and immediately came up with an idea what to write, but naw I�ll just leave that one in my head.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!