HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - 4:06 A.M.

TITLE
This ones about exciting as cleaning out from under your chair. Because, really, thats all this entry is about.

ENTRY

What is the most eventful thing to happen to me all weekend long?

I shaved off my beard. Yes try and keep the unruly crowd back, I promise I�ll get autographs to each one of you in do time.

Nothing is more exciting then looking in the mirror and wondering is there really a call for the Amish Grizzly Adams look now a days. Seeing as I don�t for see myself ridding around in a horse and buggy nor will I be adventuring through the wild tundra that is Western America that would be a resounding no.

That and I did the very thing I worried about, which is sort of pathetic I worried about this in the first place. Since I have that new chair, recliner that is, I went through the task of cleaning out and vacuuming under the old chair.

Martha Stewart eat your fucking heart out.

The amassed amount of pennies I found under my chair could feed a third world country for at least a week. And silver wear, under my chair, how the fuck it managed to get under there I have not a clue. Though while I was at it I decided to attack the mess under the coffee table as well since I�ve been using it a lose storage space *read: to lazy to bend over an pick it up from under there*.

I was quite surprised to find a t-shirt, burgundy colored, which I�ve been looking for since around the beginning of the year. I thought for sure it was hidden somewhere in the land of the lost aka my bedroom. Then I found a leather bathroom accessories travel bag that I had bought for twenty five cents at a garage sale years ago. Of course there is not a single bathroom like item inside the bag; instead I used it to store the mass of small crap I found important to keep in one place.

Like my large collection of finger nail polish.

Oh don�t look at me like that, so I wore finger nail polish for a year or two there. I�m not exactly sure how I started up doing it, but I found finger nail polish on me made my hands look more appealing, attractive even. Strange as that may sound, it made complete sense to me a few years ago. Hey, don�t look at me like that. I happen to know a fellow Diarylander, whose name shall not be mentioned in case he�s repressing this memory, which did the same thing around the same time I was doing it. So I�m a little bit strange like that, but I�m not alone in this.

Now aren�t you just so glad I updated you on what�s underneath my chair? I hear there developing a twelve part series on the Discovery channel dedicated to the mysteries of beneath my chair. If all goes well the follow up series will be about the hidden treasures that can be found underneath my couch.

Rumor has it that it�s quite possible Jimmy Hoffa�s body is located underneath my couch.

Stay tuned for this thrilling mystery.


Well seeing as I have way too much time on my hands, I have agreed to start up a Diaryland project that we abandoned several months ago. What I�m talking about would be the site you know and love, Diaryland Classics. With everyone�s favorite evil Diary Survivor judge, Sin with our all new interactive template!

Yeah, sounds real exciting, but the reality is the �interactive� part is the tag board at the bottom of the entries. Still, it�s all new to us, and the template is new, thanks to me. Oh hell, just go to the page and check it out, I�m sure you�ll be more then amused.

Also if you think you have an entry(s) that seems like it�s a �classic� to you, or someone you read has one. Then just head over to the link and click on the suggestions button.


Well that wraps up yet another hesitant entry that was more crap then uber good.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!