HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002 - 12:39 P.M.

TITLE
I need sleep. You can really tell with this entry.

ENTRY

So I�m sitting in my bathroom taking care of business that doesn�t require the latest issue of Spank and Tickle magazine. I look over and I see the big ass 24 pack of Angel Soft toilet paper to my left. On the package is a picture of a cute little baby peeking out from under a blue blanket.

Well it was cute tell I realized its damn eyes where staring right at me! Staring at me in an accusing manner as if to say �you just stuck the joint up buddy!�

Ok I did, but damn it baby! You�re on a package of freakin toilet paper. Be thankful this isn�t a taco dip and hot sauce kind of moment. I�d be melting your damn little plastic baby face right off the package.

Still, those eyes where irking me something fierce. Clenched my ass up double quick and locked into place. Freakin performance anxiety because that damn baby won�t stop staring at me!

Can you tell I�m sleep deprived right at this moment? Yeah, more then twenty four hours awake and I start getting �strange�.

Well I can�t stand up at this moment in time. Rather not come to find out I had a clinger on my cheek and it lost its grip from the moving and a shaking I�ll be doing as I waddle towards a pack of toilet paper with my pants around my ankles.

Sorry for the visual.

So instead I do some Olympic quality stretching to reach that damn thing in hopes of turning around. Me perched as far forward of the toilet seat as I can without making a mess. Legs stretched out to the capacity my pants will let me, arms flailing in the air.

Seriously it�s a mighty good thing I have a lock on my bathroom door. Just in case.

I don�t manage to actually reach it enough to grip on to, but a flailing arm managed to knock it over face first.

Ahhhh much better, no more staring baby.

Only..theres another one..on the side�of�the package.

ARGH! Staring baby has a freakin twin!

You know with issues like this it�s no wonder people do not have a tough time questioning my level of strangeness.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!