HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003 - 6:59 A.M.

TITLE
It's to damn late to be funny...or coherent.

ENTRY

Well out of sheer boredom for anything else to do I finally got around to playing around with one of my gold membership options. I have joined the ranks of people who have created a survey.

Here it is if you are interested in taking my survey.

Well it was out of boredom and because a few people have asked me if I have made one yet. One in particular has been bugging me about making one, but she is to cute be upset about that.

And just so everyone knows on question 17 it�s or not more. I�d change that fuck up, but apparently you can�t go back and edit your questions.

Which is a good thing I didn�t bow to the whim of being overly goofy when I was making it since it was five in the morning when I started working on it.

Unfortunately can�t say the same thing about past entries. Those I can change, but do I?

Nah, it�s better I gradually ease you into my strangeness rather then coming at you with it all at once.

It has been known to cripple some people�s sanity.

Just check out this guy and you�ll see what I mean.


Well I just couldn�t resist forking out a big load of money for SimCity 4. Normally I can wait on buying a game until it�s been out long enough to drop the price.

Ok not completely true because I�m not used to buying computer games. Until I got bad ass Fernando here the games I played where always on consoles. And in that case if I really liked a game I can always rent it. Computer games I don�t have that luxury.

And really I�m not sad I spent that much on the game because it is very cool. It would probably be more fun for someone who plays The Sims games because you can import your favorite Sims into your SimCity 4 City.

Now I think that is a really cool option and a good way to pull in new The Sims players.

There really is nowhere to go with this subject without degrading further into nerdosity.

Yes I�m fully aware I just made up a word there.

It�s late, give me a break here.


Truly I had so much more to say, but it�s seriously late now. That and I effectively haven�t been online for 48 hours or more so I have forgotten the vast majority of what I wanted to say.

Oh other then the deep, burning desire to see W. Bush out of office if this means losing a re-election or dying of a mysterious rectal explosion.

Personally I think option number two would be more entertaining.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!