HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 - 5:00 A.M.

TITLE
Bratwurst and fine breasts.

ENTRY

First off I want to say thank you to everyone who gave me well wishes while I was feeling like shit.

I�m doing exceptionally better now and in fact have spent twice as long recovering from the sickness then actually being sick. Seeing as it hit me so hard and fast like I was a place kicker and the sickness was some demented line backer looking to snap my back. It severely weakened my body and that alone took two days to recuperate from.

Though at one point in time I swear the tiny devil in my stomach twisting the lining turned very 90�s political on me. I say this because it adopted a alternate version of George Bush Sr.�s �thousand points of light� speech. Only this wasn�t a thousand points of light, but rather a thousand pin points in my ass.

Well it wasn�t really a speech, but an act of unnecessary aggression.

So nice of whatever sickness I had taking aspects from both Bush�s administrations and applying it to my body just to make me further miserable.

Isn�t them being in office misery enough?


Damn it�s been a long and busy day for me, but more importantly it has given me plenty of material to stretch over at least two diary entries.

That or shove it all in one and lose more then half my audience about half way through.

So really I�ll make it two diary entries instead. I give the delusion of being more productive that way.


First off Ex-Prego and I went about twenty minutes and thru two small towns to get to this butcher she had heard so much about.

Now the big deal about this butcher is that they have really good prices and bundle deals for low prices. So we decided to take a trip out to the butcher and see what we each could get in large amounts for small prices.

The two bundle packages that Ex-Prego showed me somewhat appealed to me, but then there would be something on it I don�t like.

These packages come in pretty large quantities so if you don�t like something on it you just don�t get it. I mean if you hate chicken wings and drums then don�t get the smaller package with ten pounds of it on there.

Seriously I�m not willing to waste that much money and there really are no substituting things on the bundles.

Kind of a bummer when the fifty five dollar bundle was very appealing. You get ten pounds of sirloin steaks and ten pounds of pork steaks. My problem with it is you also get eight pounds of pork ribs.

First off I�ve never cooked pork ribs ever before. So really I wouldn�t know how to properly cook such a thing. Not only that, but this is a real butcher�s shop. That means I�ll be getting huge slabs of ribs which I don�t have the means to cook let alone store.

So there goes that bundle deal and the other�fuck I only like the breast of a chicken so that�s out too.

Well since the bundle deals where out and I did go all this way to purchase meat, lets look at what else they have to sell. Two different boards, one with beef and other with pork choices. First thing that catches my attention is T-bone steaks for three and a half a pound.

Good god that is one hell of a price. Any store, that I�ve seen, would charge twice that much and call it on sale!

Yet I wasn�t sure I could afford that and other things and keep a decent amount of money left over for the month�s groceries. So I passed up the deal which now after I�ve done all my shopping totally regret not picking up like five one pounders.

Looking further down the beef list I came across a couple items I�ve never heard of before. For the life of me I can�t remember what they where called on the board, but it looked like French to me.

So I decide to ask the butcher what a few of these things are on the list.

First one on the list�cow�s tongue.

Ok that is just nasty. Seriously I refuse to eat any food that can taste me back. Call me strange, but that�s just a rule I refuse to bend, break, or even go around.

Next one on the list�a cow�s head.

If I choose to I could walk right out that door with one, full cow�s head if I wish to.

Why would I get it? I have no fucking clue, but as its going I could piece together an entire cow�s head for less then fifty bucks.

Not a piece of trivia I ever thought I�d know nor really cared if I did know. Now I�m just stuck with that fact burned into my brain for the rest of my life.

Yeah I think I�m done with the Q&A portion of my shopping and go with the belief �ignorance is bliss� with the rest of those questionable words.

In the end I walked out with a ten pound box of bratwursts for roughly twenty two bucks.

Now apparently I wasn�t thinking straight when I bought this box. I realized I�m going to have a lot of bratwursts here, but I had no clue how much.

After cracking open the box and pre-wrapping bundles for dinner so I can toss them in the freezer.

Forty fucking bratwursts.

And I�m not talking about your bun size friendly bratwursts you can buy at the store all nicely pre-packaged and ready for some sweet cookin.

Oh nay I say. I�m talking about a bratwurst so big four out of five men see this and think �damn I wish my penis was that big.�

They�re fucking long, thick ass bastards I�m telling you.

So if I choose to go buy like five freakin bags of hot dog buns I�ll have a good four to five inches sticking out on each end.

But let me tell ya�they are good people. Make you mouth water just at the thought of it, taste it for the next eight hours good.

Yeah I can feel how jealous you are right now.


On the way back home I asked Ex-Prego to stop by the only video rental join in town. I was hoping to finish off all the good food I had gotten from Meijer and those tasty bratwurst shopping with a couple good movies.

Even though it�s the weekend and still winter thus making the place very busy. I was hoping beyond hope to get The Ring and/or Road to Perdition.

Doing a general sweep and clear of the store I realized there is not one copy of either movie filling up a grand total of two shelving areas.

Right now I�m pretty bummed because I was hoping I could at least get one of them and just sulk a bit when I couldn�t get a double whammy. Now it�s looking like I�m going to walk out the door with neither movie.

Now aint that just a mother fuckin bitch!

So I go to my very last resort I have in picking up either one of these movies. By going to the counter and asking if they have either one back there and ready to be rented.

Approaching the counter I soon see that the only video joint in town has prepared wisely for such a disappointment as I�m experiencing.

How is that? By utilizing there patented hotty brigade of workers all in one shift.

That�s right, you might be seriously disappointed at not being able to rent two movies that look absolutely fantastic, but do not fret! We give to you for your nose and eyes pleasure not one, not two, not even three of our hotty brigade employees, but four full on babe�s of the north all to make you forget your woes!

Seriously I�m talking about four women that after air brushing and proper lighting you can easily see in a fashion magazine or the always coveted Victoria�s Secret.

After my brain recovered from the shock of full on movie rental hotty brigade I weaseled my way over to where they stacked the movies.

No way I�m standing in line just to see if a movie is in when all three lines where already a few people deep. If I stand over by the drop box area of the counter I can get one, when free, to come over and ask me what I�m looking for.

Seeing as they where busy I had a few minutes wait standing there waiting. That�s when I notice the hotty standing closest to me is very well�ahem�endowed breastily speaking.

Something that was obvious she knew of and had no problem accentuating judging by her sweater. One of those sleeveless kinds with the tie cord that wraps just under the breasts thus molding the sweater around each of the lovely globes of milk quite nicely.

Now I�m trying desperately not to look, but man they where right there! With the raised platform they stand on she was just tall enough that they where just at eye level for me.

I�m trying to be a gentleman about it, but man I was like a moth to a very bright and perky light. They where of exceptional size and shape. With her being young, I�d say early twenties at best; time has not taken the perk or firmness right out of those bad boys.

And I�m talking about cantaloupe sized puppies, my friends. Big, lovely, perfectly round breasts that I couldn�t help but wonder how squeezable they have to be. And if I�m not imaging things I think I can make the outline of each big, chewable nipple through her sweater.

My good the hours of fun I could have just squeezing, licking, and squeezing those breasts. And how fantastic would it be if I could just lay my head between them and smother myself in boobalicious goodness. Or, for late night cuddlings, just put my head on one and feel it jiggle under my head with every twitch she made and�

�May I help you sir?�

�GOOD GOD I SWEAR I WASN�T STARING!�

�Um�what?�

Ok so it seems I was really lost in my little fantasy world of this very lovely woman with the amazing breasts. I didn�t notice that one of the other hotty brigade members and slid up to me to ask me what I wanted.

On the outside I�m acting calm and sure of myself as I ask for either movie in VHS or DVD format. On the inside I�m berating myself heavily for not only staring like a full on nasty pervert, but also because I had just scaled down this woman to nothing but a sex object.

A very attractive, well stacked, and by what I could see very well rounded bootay sex object.

Still�not good.

Thankfully she didn�t notice I kept trying to get peaks of her massive mamories of merriment thanks to her being so busy.

And thank you so much for her not getting un-busy at anytime I was there. So then she wouldn�t turn to me to help only to find me taking wide eyed glimpses at her chest like I�m sure every man who�s ever seen her has done.

Now to take this off track a bit let me set something straight.

I don�t normally consider myself a �breast man�. I love them to pieces, don�t get me wrong. They are great to look at, a true joy to feel and fondle, and over all just great to feel.

But normally they don�t leave me brain dead at just the sight of them. I�m not completely speechless when a fine set of them are within my field of vision. I don�t turn to jelly just being near a set or finding it hard to keep from constantly looking at them.

Just sometimes on a rare moment if the right set appear. If they are �show cased� just the right way. If I�m getting a good shot at very nice cleavage be it either from a very revealing shirt or a women bends over. At moments I�m lulled by a great set of breasts be them big or small, I don�t care.

Which bothers me when I do because one I hate losing the capability of cognitive thinking. That and when I do stare like that obviously this woman gets that kind of thing a lot. There are plenty of men who have no moral qualms about blatantly staring at women like sex objects. So I�m more then sure said women must truly get sick of every man with a pulse and an urge for the opposite sex gawking at them.

So on behalf of all men who are lulled by a nice set of breasts and even the ones who are just sleazy let me say�sorry, we are animals sometimes.

Oh and since I�m bringing it up let me personally say sorry to all the ladies with lovely asses, legs, hips, necks, shoulders, arms�.ah hell name a woman�s body part and I�m more then likely completely fascinated and enthralled by it.

Anyways�

So I manged to get The Ring which is better then what I thought I was going to do.

And let me tell you it�s a definite worthwhile watch if you love thrillers with strange twists.

Oh and just one little tip for those of you are to quick to stop a movie when you think it�s done. In The Ring there is a point that looks and feels like it�s the end, but it�s not. Keep watching and you won�t be disappointed.

Anyways as I said earlier I�ll save the rest of my day for another diary entry.

On that note have a good weekend people�and once again sorry ladies, I can be a pig sometimes.

Still though�.damn you ladies are fine!

How do you do that with the soft curves and the silky skin and the over all just radiating sexual appeal from every pore?

Really I�m curious because that�s one hell of a skill I�m telling you.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!