HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 - 12:43 A.M.

TITLE
I do enough with the hating right here thank you very much.

ENTRY

I�m guessing having your own diary to expunge all your shit just isn�t good enough anymore. Well maybe its do to lack of popularity which means what you say just isn�t �in enough people�s faces� I guess.

And I guess there just isn�t enough unwarranted, misdirected, and mind boggling ignorance in the world to just get that itch scratched for some people.

So lets all turn to the internet with proxy servers and no obligation of providing our identities or means of retorting �arguments� so we can anonymously bash people with any little weakness we can find on there very public diaries.

Let�s just ignore any moral obligation towards not bashing one�s families down to making threats to physically hurt there children. Let�s just disregard humanity and walk around like mindless automatons set to �aggravatingly stupid and hateful.� And while we are at it lets just throw in the word gay here and there to represent things that are �stupid and lame� cause calling people retarded is so pass�.

At least that is the general feel I get from this Diaryland site.

[sarcasm]Truly a pinnacle moment in 21st century�s advancement in humanity and a general peace and understanding by all.[/sarcasm]

I would go into greater details about this, but I feel Glistenen said it best in this entry. Complete with a petition for anyone who finds this disgusting enough to bring forward such information to Andrew�s attention.

And remember, folks, tolerance is more then a word used to describe how much weight an elevator can take before plummeting you into a gooey mess.


Yeah I know you are all sad knowing this is the end of this entry.

Motivation is a bitch I�m telling you. And right now I really don�t have much I can or want to talk about.

But�stayed tuned next time for something thrilling, dashing, and filled with special effects*

Same Chrome time, same Chrome channel.

*Special effects equals to or less then me purchasing a dollar�s worth of little party poppers and me simulating a strobe light by swinging a flash light back and forth really fast.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!