HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Jun. 14, 2002 - 7:45 A.M.

TITLE
are you sure I have an internet connection or just a severe case of hemroids.

ENTRY

Hey there true believers...

heh, a little flash back humor for my generation. If you didn't watch saturday morning cartoons, and the marvel hour, probably doesn't make sense to you.

Well, I orginally intended to put part 2 of this continuing Monty&Dexter episode.

I intended to do it, but my internet connection just wasn't having it.

You see, at first my internet connection kept booting me off.

Oh, all new complications with my connection. [sarcasm]How fun![/sarcasm]

At first it was content on booting me off after fifteen minutes of being on the net. Then, out of milicious intent is my guess, it decided to give me a busy signal anytime I tried dialing back up.

[sarcasm]Oh joy, oh joy![/sarcasm]

So after like two hours of busy signal after busy signal. I finally get connected back up.

Alright....now we are getting somewhere.

Ok, so I connect up and it seems to be taking an exceptional long time to verify my user name and password. So I'm sitting there wondering why its taking so long when it gives me an error report telling me I've been booted off the computer I've been connected to.

Excuse me?

Ok, this is a new one on me. I know it can't be because my account got discontinued do to lack of payment because I prepaid a few months ahead of time. That and if I did accidently let it close out, it doesn't boot me off the computer. It just keeps asking me what my user name and password is and not excepting my name and password.

Alright, there goes another two hours and by time I finally get my internet connection to do what its suppose to do.

*This is for anyone who works for the internet company I use. Its MEANT to hook my computer up to the internet....just in case you didn't know as I suspect you don't*

Now, its really late for me. Being way to late to try and crank out part 2 of the story.

So in case any of you are intersted. You will see part 2 of Monty&Dexter tomorow night. Baring the fact my internet connection doesn't crap out on me once again.


Now for a little news.

I will have to offically come up with a new nick name for Prego because as of this week, she is no longer pregnent.

The baby is healthy little eight pound, twenty two inch long baby boy with a serious mop of hair on his head.

I've only seen him once so far, but the little tike doesn't seem to like the light of day that much, he has yet to open his eyes.

Can't say as I blame him.

So, if you get a chance, run on over to Dragonhawke's diary and tell the proud father congratulations.

Oh, and a funny little coincedently act. He has the same first name as a certaion diarylander we all know and have come to love/hate.

I won't say his name on here since I know how much his panties get in a bunch anytime I mention his real name so...heh you get to be the only one online that nows the name of the baby dude.

Well I'm out...

I'm tired....

I'm thinking of taking a nap then going over to my internet server. Find one of those IT geeks, put him in a strangle hold, and see how he likes a rectal exam with a Black&Decker blender.

This entry was brought to you by the fine people of Black&Decker. Mincing your internal organs from inside since god knows when.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!