HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Oct. 28, 2002 - 9:20 A.M.

TITLE
birthday treats and fire bombing. Sounds to me to a piromanic thats one in the same.

ENTRY

Alright, its time I ask all you readers for a little favor.

Nope, don't need you to hide any bodies...this time.

Nah, I don't need any pudding right now, but could you put some in a doggy cup to go? Thanks, much apreciated.

What? No!? Holy hell, what makes you think I want that!

This is what I want you to do. You see there is an amazing woman out there having a birthday as we speak. Ok, not literaly "as we speak". Its more like "I talk to the monitor and assume you hear".

So this is how it goes, I ask you for a favor and you say, "well gee Chrome, I'm kind of busy right now. I got work to do, I need a shower, and I got this strange growth on my back that smells a lot like..."

OK ENOUGH! Holy hell, I get it.

But seriously, go make a very kick ass lady happy on her birthday.

This is what I want you to do.

First you go here and visit bisa-pet aka "she who I have called dibs on."

Yeah, thatbisa-pet.

So go to her guestbook, tell her a big happy birthday and birthday slap on the ass curtesy of Chrome.

Trust me, she'll love it if you add in "one to grow on."

heh.


Seriously, the more I see the comercials for that movie The Ring, the more I want to see it.

Which makes me thankfull that ChrisB throw out a spoiler warning or I'd be one pissed mofo.

But knowing this shit little burb of a town I'd stand a better chance of getting a drive by enema then seeing that movie in the theater here.

Which let me tell you when you only have one movie theater and one video rental place makes a movie junkie like me not very happy. Though it is a smart move since I won't be fire bombing the video rentals because they dared rented me such a crappy movie like The Animal.

Really, keep a history on my rentals. All I ask is guess my tastes then send out a biohazard team whenever I lose my senses and grab an Ernest movie.

Is that to much to ask?




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!