HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-07-10 - 2:35 a.m.

TITLE
Hate is a strong word. Yeah whatever, hand me my gun. I got a few things to "discuss" with that damn theater.

ENTRY

"For christs sake, I'm a man ok."

"Well, no ones perfect."

Some Like it Hot

Kill..white hot fury....rage...rage...RAGE!!!!

I HATE THIS SHITTY LITTLE TOWN! YOU FUCKING DOLTS!

So guess what? Yep I got a problem with my town. Well to be more specific, I got a problem with our theater here. They had a cardboard cut out of it, a poster of it, I have seen the preview on a practically every movie I have seen there in the last month. But despite all this, we aren't getting Final Fantasy movie for a few weeks. CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS SHIT!!! I have been dying to see this movie from when I first heard of it. And when I saw the first comercial of it. I was salivating perfusley with a six foot hard on in anticaptions for the grand and glorious day it will come out. And despite all this, they aren't fucking getting it for a couple of weeks. I called them up today to make sure they where, and to see what times it will be on. I planned on watching the very first showing of it. And the guy, baffled himself, told me they thought they where getting it. But now its looking more like a couple of weeks. So I have to wait for that, we haven't gotten AI yet, and I KNOW we aint getting Jay and Silent Bob Strikes back. But you bet your sweet bippy we got Doctor Dolittle 2, unbefuckingleviable. It just goes to show you, taste is not a requirment for owning a theater.

GKC THEATERS CAN SUCK MY EVER LOVIN DICK!!!!

You know it aint so fun to fuck with people when they don't react to it. I went to the bank with a friend the other day. His wallet came up missing a few weeks back, so he needed me to cash a check for him. Plus I have a bank account, so they won't charge me anything to cash it. So finally the cashier notices us standing there, so she waves us up. Well I was in one of my goofey moods, mind you I'm in them a lot, but theres goofey. And then theres extreme goofey. So I'm leaning heavily towards extreme goofey, plus she was kinda hot, and there is nothing more fun then making a cute chick laugh. So I do a little dance up the counter, making sound effects and all, slap the check down on the counter. And anounce, "Behold! I have here a slip of paper that grants me mass quantities of wealth from that there vualt. Now hand it over wench, and be quick about it. I have peasants to flog and maidens to de-flower." Ok so maybe I DIDN'T say that. I can't remember what I did say, but it had my friend laughing. So I am expecting a chuckle and a big grin on her face. Nope, don't asume, it makes a ass out of u and me. She gives me a small distracted smile, and asks if I have a bank account here. I say yes while fetching my drivers licence. Which was a waste of time since she didn't ask for it or made a move to grab it. She didn't even ask for confirmation, my name, or my bank account number. She just started processing the check and counting the cash out. And this point, I started wondering about the safety of my $2.35 in my account. Then thought, eh fuck it, maybe she just recognizes me. So she hands me this huge wad of cash, and as a after thought asks if I want an envelope with it. "Nah, I'm just going to take it like this cause I'm just going to take it home and roll around naked on it in my bed." Nadda, no reaction, just a have a nice day. So I'm thinking either she gets a lot of dipshits in there thinking they are the funniest shit to hit the planet since the death of Sam Kinson. That or she dead. She has to be dead, I'm to damn funny to not laugh at.

On my final note, I got out of jury duty. Yeah baby! Ok, so I didn't work out some grand and glorious scheme to ditch out on my govermental requirment. So the case was settled out of court. Still happier then a pig in shit that I didn't have to stagger my ass over there at 8 in the morning and hearing all the legal jargon and shit. Although, in a way I wish it did happen. A nice juicy case with plenty of dirty I could be bragging to everyone about. I would have been the shiznit for at least a week. Oh well, at least I got to get some sleep instead of that.

LATER




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!