HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
2001-07-27 - 3:33 a.m.

TITLE
I'm your biggest fan Kevin Smith he he

ENTRY

"I alone love you. I alone tempt you. I alone love you. Fear is not the end of this!"

Live, I Alone

WHOOOOOOOHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HELL YEAH! I'm a offical member of the Diaryland loves Kevin Smith Web Clique which I highly recomend all you Smith Heads go and join NOW!!! Tute sweet...move your ass...come on we don't have all day.........jesus could you move any slower! I bet if Uncle Booby asked you to. You would wouldn't be able to click on the link fast enough! But anyways, this is what belle had to say to me about entrance in theDiaryland loves Kevin Smith Web Clique.

*giggles*

These were the best answers I've had since I started this damn clique. Most people just go by rote, but you rule.

You're totally in.

Oh chromey, you are the bestest westest man in the universe! I want to worship at the alter that is you! *ok...so I made this last part up.....but a man can dream can't he...te he.sorry belle*

So not only am I in the *places link once again cause I can't infasize how HUGE I want this site to get damn it!* Diaryland loves Kevin Smith Web Clique but I RULE!!! You heard it right from the mouth of belle. he he... I always knew I ruled......now I have confirmation. he he I rule.....

Oh btw belle...great new web design...only problem I have is that I feel like I should be buying cid's when I go there...he he

Ok, one final note beofre I sign out of this BI-OTCH!!

GO SIGN UP AT Diaryland loves Kevin Smith Web Clique DOUBLE QUICK!!! Don't make me come to your house and give you atomic wedgies and purple nurples tell you submit!

LATER




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!