HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Monday, Jan. 07, 2002 - 9:56 A.M.

TITLE
Me, a card caring member of the gold club?? Oh, I'm so excited I could weep......uuuuurrrpppp, sorry, it was only gas, false alarm folks.

ENTRY

"Say hello to my little friend."

Scarface

Well hello folks, how you all doin.

heh I felt a strong urge to do that last line like Joey off Friends, italian new yorker acent full in effect.

"Hey, how you doin'"

*sly grin with a wink as I lean in*

That one is for the ladies...heh heh.

Ok, we move on.

Well I promised in my last entry that I would talk about my friend's gig this weekend.

Well I'm a filthy, no good lier, no gig story at all.

Preaty much cause other then the drummer having a chest cold from hell *which just made it OH so intersting since he is one of three singers in the band*. Some asshole standing in front of the bathroom giving me some serious additude and nearly been sent out of there in a cardboard box half his normal size.

Nothing really happened that was note worthy.

Well, maybe one thing.

I have come to realize I live a block away from scrumdelicious food at a really low price, and have not known this fact even though I have lived here for over a year.

Seems this bar, the one I'm coming to fall and love with and plan on popping the "big question" to it over a romantic, candle lit dinner and having the ring baked into the souffle as a suprise. It seems this bar has very good food for a real low price.

Well I'll be damned, if I would have known this I would have had some food for the munchies on several.....several....ok a LOT of occasions.

They have a twelve inch pizza that will rock your socks off that costs only six bucks, and a extra dollar for each heavily loaded topping they put on the pizza.

How about that for a freakin price AND it doesn't taste like you have been sitting on it AFTER a bad case of bean farts.

Not to mention kick ass onion rings and fries which come in a large amount for such a low price also.

And as a added extra bonus, I'm real close friends with one of the bartenders. I'm tninking getting a good deal or a little extra of this or that when I order shit from there.

Heh, if you want me I'll be down at the bar.






As officaly late last night, I, Chrome "Who's yo Daddy" Magnum Man, is hence a gold member of diaryland.com.

Thats right folks, I signed up for a gold membership on here for a full year.

I have been wanting to do this for quite awhile, but haven't had the money to do it.

Of course, offically I don't ahve the money RIGHT NOW, but since I signed up using the 900 number, the thirty bucks is billed to my phone bill.

Knowing me and my shitty memory, I'll probably get my phone bill and freak out at this extra thirty dollars on there.

"WHAT THE FUCK!!! WEB HOSTING PRICE!! Where the fuck did this come from?? What mother fucker just charged thirty bucks to my GOD DAMN PHONE LINE!! Oh I'm going to find this mofo and I'm going to personally show them what there colon looks like up close as I SHOVE THERE HEAD UP THERE ASS!! OH YEAH BA-BY, ITS ON NOW!!!"

Then, give a few minutes, and it will sloooooooowwwwwwllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy settle in.

"Hey...eeeeerrrrr......uuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh nevermind about that whole thirty bucks thing heh..heh..uuuuuhhhhhhhhhhh I JUST might know where it came from and uh...oops, my bad."

To end this diary entry I shall partake in one of my new gold membership benifits of image support.

BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!

OH YEAH OZZY, I'M A BAD MAN!!

Heh, enjoy your day folks.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!