HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Friday, Mar. 29, 2002 - 4:52 A.M.

TITLE
I wonder how much my left testicle will go for on the black market cause I need me one of these lap tops.

ENTRY

Well the word is out and the ladies have come a runnin for our man ChrisB, to his suprise.

So you ladies better hurry up and go here and fill out that application before you miss out on a chance of hot monkey lovin from one of the Three Bitch-katers.

Well I'm still in the middle of borrowing the laptop from my married friends. Or as I have renamed it the computer that pimped slapped my computer, stuck it on the street corner to sell itself for quarters so complete strangers could shove things up its input and cream all over its floppy drive.

My god I love this freakin lap top...if it could I would want this laptop to have my babies. Making little virtual babies with this sleek, sassy lap top. They would start off as simple DOS coding. Then, over the years, they will grow into there programing and become note pad program or spades.

Though I'm hoping for a calculator, I have high hopes for my virtual off spring.

Then, as my virtual baby grows bigger, he will become Windows 3.11, which is the age they start walking you know. Sure my baby would crash a lot as he tries to take his first steps, but gotta start learning sometime.

And one day when I'm a decrepped old geiser, my baby will graduate "sniff sniff" to Linix graduate school.

Oh god....I'm alone without my virtual baby boy!! What am I going to do without my child here with me...I mean, it feels like its only been five minutes ago when he was just a baby boy.

*Chrome drops his head in his hands as his whole body quivers with silent sobs of grief*

Ok....maybe I took that one a little to far.

So I have been sitting here tonight enjoying the freedom of a lap top as I sit in my comfortable chair instead of the folding chair at my computer desk. Which, by the way, the only reason the back is staying on that folding chair is by virtue of five miles of masking tape.

While enjoying the lap top, I also got the privelage of watching a few movies at the same time. A feat un heard of with my paper weight of a computer. And it was a preaty good night for movies two when Encore showed Boiler Room then shortly there after Four Rooms was shown on Cinemax.

Oh how I love my movie channels....they make my TV worth watching late at night.

Of course, we won't make mention how I have all these movie channels and I still complain about not having any money. Lets just say I payed one flat rate for Encore, Showtime, HBO, and Cinemax and since then I haven't paid another red cent.

Which reminds me, now Encore isn't a bad channel, especially when you want to see an older movie you haven't seen in ages, but they are owned by the same people who own the Stars channel. Which they show comercials for....a lot. Of course you don't know the movies in the comercials they have are only on Stars tell the end of the comercial. So I'll be watching this comercial for up and coming movies, and I'm getting excited cause a lot of them I'm just dying to see, but would rather not go out and pay the rental price for it. Then, I see that Stars logo and damn it....I aint going to see those movies on Encore. Which usually a horrible let down to what Encore shows the majority of the time...but hey, I get the channel for free so I can't really complain.

Well....I stopped being funny in this diary oh...three sentences after the start so I'll end it now.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!