HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2002 - 5:34 A.M.

TITLE
I really need to be funny again......these diary entries are boring as hell.

ENTRY

Ok, first off I don't want to talk much about what happened that resulted my last entry, but I do have a few things to say.

I apreciate everyone's support who left guestbook entries and message board entries.

Now here is the thing, I would apreciate if none of you reffered to her or women in general as bitches.

First off, you all don't know what went down here, so calling her that is assuming she was in the wrong. For this sake, assume I was in the wrong. So consider her a saint for putting up with me.

Second, I think people in general are to quick to call a women a bitch because she said something hurtfull, has a strong opinion about something, or has had a bad and/or stressfull day.

To me, this does not make a bitch.

What would make one, in my book, is a woman unecassarily cruel. Self-centered, self-absorbed, egoticstical, and likes to hurt people for the fun of it.

To me, it takes a lot for me to finally reffer to a woman as a bitch. She will have to be consistently nasty for me to even use that word in refrence of a women. Personally, I can count the number of "bitches" I know on one hand and still have fingers left.

Any way, I'd like to put this all behind me on here and try and get back to a more normal diary for me.

Meaning I'm probably going to find some small time frustration in life, blow it severly out of proportion, and then crack jokes about it.

heh, bet you are just really looking forward to that huh.




Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!