HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2002 - 2:14 P.M.

TITLE
Self awarness.....damn, I hate these moments sometimes.

ENTRY

Well, as is custome during this time of a person's life, I have been doing a lot of deep thought on self actualisation. This is what I have come up with so far.

Watch to much television.

Smoke to much.

Eat to much crap.

I'm a horrible, horrible speller with really shitty gramar.

Can't seem to sleep unless the sun is up.

Waste my time, all the time.

To easily iritated by ingorant crap.

Spend to much time online.

I masturbate way to much. (not related to last sentence if you can believe that.)

Can be a bit to much of a smart ass.

Need to clean my apartment more often.

Have more gas then your local Shell station.

Have an attention span of a speed addict.

Flip the channels so fast I can cause epiletic seizures and other people. (though this isn't really a problem for me since I can actually see whats on each channel for that split second. Its crap, lets move on.)

Have a tendacy to want to hermitise myself.

Have a tendacy of coming off rude because I just don't feel like talking. (reference the last sentence for this one)

Aparently I don't look happy enough the majority of the time. At least thats the impression I get from Spanky and Willow when they tell me to smile all the fucking time.

Can be considered a bit on the sarcastic side. No really, I am.

Can't stop satisfying women sexually each and every time.

heh, so I put that last one in there just to keep this list from depressing the hell out of me. Looking at that list, I'm betting I'll be beating the women off with a stick. I'm just prime stud material here ladies. Stand back and take a number, I'm ready to be snatched up.

Now really its good to be able to sit down and make a list of all your flaws. It helps you be able to recognize them and try and change them.

Normally, its also good to right down a list positive aspects of yourself. Now here is where I run into a wall. I can never nail down one positive aspect of myself in words.

I'm not saying there isn't anything postive about me or else how would you explain anyone bothering to read this shit. What I am saying is, I'm not really able to pin point any specific things that makes up for "positive" trait of my personality.

But, just for shits and giggles, I'm going to take a stab at it.

For some reason I'm clueless about, I seem to create a real relaxed atmosphere in my apartment. Allowing people I barely even know feel at home here.

I seem to be able to make people laugh quite often whem I'm not perpetually pissed off or depressed.

I'm respectfull of women as long as they deserve it.

I'd like to think I'm good at seeing other people's points and opinions. Able to put myself in another person's shoes and understand where they are coming from.

I'm not the brightes log on the fire, but at least I'm not flamingly stupid.

I'm not trail park trash.

hm, well that was a tough one and much shorter then the list of negative aspects about me.

So, I'm making an attempt, as feeble as it may be, to try and improve myself. Which means I'm going to try for more healthy, balanced meals. Go for walks every day .....er maybe every other day. And pull out my bar bells and get to using them again. Though they are a bit on the small side, only ten pounds, I'll just have to do more reps with them.

I don't know how well I'm going to stick to this regime since I'm notorious for starting these things up then procrastinating on them after a week or so. Its just I've been thinking about doing this more and more lately and I need to start feeling better physically and mentally.

I'm getting sick of always eating crap for meals. I'm begining to getting cravings for healthier foods, drinking water more often, purge my body of a lot of these toxins.

Any way you look at it, I'm getting to the point I'm looking for a change in my life.

Then again it could just be I need to get laid.

Damn the need for sex and its heavy requirments of actually getting out and connecting with another member of my species of the opposite sex.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!