HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002 - 5:59 A.M.

TITLE
Ladies and gentlemen, our next president for the United States of America.

ENTRY

So how many of you out there are like me and found the last presidential election a severe disapointment and a complete farce?

Yeah, so we don't want that happening on the next election now do we?

So whats the solution to this dilema. Re-elect George W. Bush and just be done with it?

Like his father,I'm sure no one wants him around for a second term.

Well then we need a canidate we can trust. A canidate we could look up to to bust open all the dirty little secrets corporate America tries to hide. One who can show us all this and make us laugh at the same time.

Sounds good huh?

Well there is such a guy, but he says he doesn't want to run for presidency.

BUT

This isn't stopping a grass roots petition starting up to show him how many people will vote for him.

The myth....the legend.

Michael Moore.

Now I'm pretty sure a lot of you have no clue who Michael Moore is. And I'm telling you right now, you're missing out.

No need for you to feel left out though. You can just go to his home page and find out who the man is and find out what his movies are.

Then, you can see why he should be our next president.

So then go sign the petition to get him to run in the 2004 election right here.

Come on....you know you want to.


A quick moment of reflection by your pal Chrome on...

Poo

How is it the smaller it is, the bigger the stink is?

Its one of the many mysteries of the universe.


I have just noticed I've been writting in this diary with a lot more frequency then I have in the past.

And yet, I seem to have less to say then I normally do.

Though I say this for those of you who actually enjoyed The Misadventures of Monty&Dexter. There will be more stories in the near future. And, I've got confirmation from someone to do a special banner for the Monty&Dexter stories, but must wait tell he is down with a relaunch of his site.

I'm not going to say who it is now in case it falls through for some reason. And what exactly what he is going to do because I gave him the specs of what I want, but left a lot of it creatively in his hands.

If all goes well, you'll see the banner at the top of all the Monty&Dexter stories by some time next month.

Tell then...



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!