HOME ARCHIVES GUEST BOOK E-MAIL
DIARY LAND FAVORITES LINKS SURVEY
DIARY LAND

DATE/TIME
Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002 - 7:21 A.M.

TITLE
Theories best left unsaid.

ENTRY

So I happened to be talking to a certain someone who cares to remain nameless for this one because of the topic I'm broaching.

I'm not gonna say who this person is. I'm just gonna say she has a prediliction for puzzles and be done with it...heh

As it happens we managed to get on the topic of woman passing gas. And we all know according to a lot of women, they don't pass gas. Physically we all know this is impossible. Everyone busts ass at times, its bound to happen.

Eat a meal with onions in it, your ass is gonna have a little leakage later on. Drink a carbonated bevarage, you aint burping it the bubbles are going somewhere. A weekend in Mexico on a strict diet of the local water and bean burritos. Buddy you better kiss your ass god buy and brace yourself for the explosion that is coming.

But we have all come across that woman who defies this theaory. The one you never hear rip a good one let alone squeek one out like she has Minnie Mouse parked in her ass. Nothing, nadda, zip on the passing gas.

So where the hell does it all go?

Yeah, I got me a theory here and I'm sharing it with you all. And if I manage to disapear after this, you know who took me out.

My theory is that women's bathrooms are the farting equelancy of bath houses in the late twentieth/early twenty first century.

Now hear me out on this, listen to all my evidence before you go running off to the nearest ladies room and listen at the door. Anyways we all know you aren't there to prove my theory so cut it out...perv.

You know how a lot of women go to the bathroom in groups? Yeah and they say there off to "powder there nose" or "take a tinkle" or to discuss the likelly hood of you getting laid that night. Yeah its a ruse, a scam, a flim flam shibbity sham.

Lets face it, they hold all that gas in for a long time waiting for this moment. They are going to need assistance. First off someone's gotta clear a path and make sure the coast is clear before either one blasts away. And another thing, ever try and bend over when you REALLY have to fart and want to hold it in? Doesn't want to stay in you does it. So who's gonna be there to help them with dropping trow and blowing like Mobby Dick.

You guessed it, the friend(s) who have come in the bathroom with them. Its a mutual understanding, deal that benifits the bothof them. You help me and I'll help you and all the men will be none the wiser.

Margret: Oh damn Betty, I feel a stinker a brewin here.

Betty: Hold on Margret. I haven't got the drop cloth layed out yet.

Ah and a added extra to this theory. Those aren't tampon despensers in all the bathrooms. No no, thats just to keep us men away from them if we managed to find ourselfs in a ladies room. They all know how terrorfied we are of "that time of the month" that any thing related to it we avoid it like the plague.

Very sneaky of you ladies, but I'm onto your ruse.

Its a big o' potpurri fresh air dispenser, industrial strength. Cause when you rip a months worth of farts in one butt cheek flapping moment. Its kind of hard to hide the fact you did if the bathroom reeks like someone over turned a porta-potty. Its the end all be all of air freshners. The mega nuke version of the ones ladies use in there home to give it that fresh, flowery feel.

Yeah its not all about us men being pigs. We just aint being let into knowing about the good shit thats on the market.

So thats my theory and well.....its kind of stupid.

Geez, and I wonder why I'm still single.



Michael Moore for 2004





PREVIOUS FIVE 

ENTRIES

It's about time - Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004
An Honor for Chrome - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
A great loss - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
a terrible announcement. - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Chrome speaks: - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003





< ? Random Acts of Journaling # >



[ Registered ]

Take me to a random entry!